| FLL — Full House Resorts, Inc. - Common Stock (FLL) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jul 1, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| FLL — Full House Resorts, Inc. - Common Stock (FLL) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jun 1, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| FLL — Full House Resorts, Inc. - Common Stock (FLL) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Apr 21, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| FLL — Suzanne K Lee Trust ⇒ Fidelity Investments Brokerage 249 ⇒ Full House Resorts, Inc. - Common Stock (FLL) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$500,001 - $1,000,000 Original ↗ · Row 13 · Annual not_reported · S · $500,001 - $1,000,000 | Jul 23, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| FLL — Full House Resorts, Inc. - Common Stock (FLL) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$500,001 - $1,000,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr not_reported · S · $500,001 - $1,000,000 | Jul 23, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| FLL — Suzanne K Lee Trust ⇒ Fidelity Investments Brokerage 249 ⇒ Full House Resorts, Inc. - Common Stock (FLL) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Annual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$250,001 - $500,000 Original ↗ · Row 9 · Annual not_reported · S (partial) · $250,001 - $500,000 | Jun 13, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| FLL — Full House Resorts, Inc. - Common Stock (FLL) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Source rows (2)$750,002–$1,500,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr not_reported · S (partial) · $250,001 - $500,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr not_reported · S (partial) · $500,001 - $1,000,000 | Jun 13, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| FLL — Suzanne K Lee Trust ⇒ Fidelity Investments Brokerage 249 ⇒ Full House Resorts, Inc. - Common Stock (FLL) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Annual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 46 · Annual not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 28, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| FLL — Full House Resorts, Inc. - Common Stock (FLL) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 4 · Ptr not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 28, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| FLL — Suzanne K Lee Trust ⇒ Fidelity Investments Brokerage 249 ⇒ Full House Resorts, Inc. - Common Stock (FLL) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Annual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 45 · Annual not_reported · S (partial) · $15,001 - $50,000 | Mar 20, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| FLL — Full House Resorts, Inc. - Common Stock (FLL) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 3 · Ptr not_reported · S (partial) · $15,001 - $50,000 | Mar 20, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| CNTY — Suzanne K Lee Trust ⇒ Fidelity Brokerage 402 ⇒ Century Casinos, Inc. - Common Stock (CNTY) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 14, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| GDEN — Suzanne K Lee Trust ⇒ Fidelity Brokerage 402 ⇒ Golden Entertainment, Inc. - Common Stock (GDEN) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 14, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| MAR — Suzanne K Lee Trust ⇒ Fidelity Brokerage 402 ⇒ Marriott International - Class A Common Stock (MAR) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 3 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 14, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| MGM — Suzanne K Lee Trust ⇒ Fidelity Brokerage 402 ⇒ MGM Resorts International Common Stock (MGM) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 4 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 14, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| SONY — Suzanne K Lee Trust ⇒ Fidelity Brokerage 402 ⇒ Sony Group Corporation American Depositary Shares (SONY) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 5 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 14, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| SBUX — Suzanne K Lee Trust ⇒ Fidelity Brokerage 402 ⇒ Starbucks Corporation - Common Stock (SBUX) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 6 · Annual not_reported · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Mar 14, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| TNC — Suzanne K Lee Trust ⇒ Fidelity Brokerage 402 ⇒ Tennant Company Common Stock (TNC) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 7 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 14, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| WYNN — Suzanne K Lee Trust ⇒ Fidelity Brokerage 402 ⇒ Wynn Resorts, Limited - Common Stock (WYNN) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 8 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 14, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| CCL — Suzanne K Lee Trust ⇒ Fidelity Brokerage 402 ⇒ Carnival Corporation Common Stock (CCL) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 47 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 14, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| CCL — Carnival Corporation Common Stock (CCL) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 14, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| CNTY — Century Casinos, Inc. - Common Stock (CNTY) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 14, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| GDEN — Golden Entertainment, Inc. - Common Stock (GDEN) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 5 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 14, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| MAR — Marriott International - Class A Common Stock (MAR) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 6 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 14, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| MGM — MGM Resorts International Common Stock (MGM) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 7 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 14, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| SONY — Sony Group Corporation American Depositary Shares (SONY) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 8 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 14, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| SBUX — Starbucks Corporation - Common Stock (SBUX) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 9 · Ptr not_reported · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Mar 14, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| TNC — Tennant Company Common Stock (TNC) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 10 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 14, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| WYNN — Wynn Resorts, Limited - Common Stock (WYNN) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 11 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 14, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| FLL — Suzanne K Lee Trust ⇒ Fidelity Investments Brokerage 249 ⇒ Full House Resorts, Inc. - Common Stock (FLL) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Annual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 44 · Annual not_reported · S (partial) · $15,001 - $50,000 | Mar 12, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| FLL — Full House Resorts, Inc. - Common Stock (FLL) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 4 · Ptr not_reported · S (partial) · $15,001 - $50,000 | Mar 12, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| FLL — Suzanne K Lee Trust ⇒ Fidelity Investments Brokerage 249 ⇒ Full House Resorts, Inc. - Common Stock (FLL) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Annual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 43 · Annual not_reported · S (partial) · $15,001 - $50,000 | Feb 24, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| FLL — Full House Resorts, Inc. - Common Stock (FLL) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 3 · Ptr not_reported · S (partial) · $15,001 - $50,000 | Feb 24, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| FLL — Suzanne K Lee Trust ⇒ Fidelity Investments Brokerage 249 ⇒ Full House Resorts, Inc. - Common Stock (FLL) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Annual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 42 · Annual not_reported · S (partial) · $15,001 - $50,000 | Feb 21, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| FLL — Full House Resorts, Inc. - Common Stock (FLL) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr not_reported · S (partial) · $15,001 - $50,000 | Feb 21, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| FLL — Suzanne K Lee Trust ⇒ Fidelity Investments Brokerage 249 ⇒ Full House Resorts, Inc. - Common Stock (FLL) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Annual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 41 · Annual not_reported · S (partial) · $15,001 - $50,000 | Feb 13, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| FLL — Full House Resorts, Inc. - Common Stock (FLL) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr not_reported · S (partial) · $15,001 - $50,000 | Feb 13, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| RNMBY — RHEINMETALL AG UNSP/ADR (RNMBY) [ST] | Dependent | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr dependent · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | May 10, 2024 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| RCL — DSL Living Trust ⇒ Fidelity Investments Brokerage Account ⇒ Royal Caribbean Cruises Ltd. (RCL) [ST] | Joint | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 14 · Annual joint · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 13, 2023 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| RCL — Royal Caribbean Cruises Ltd. (RCL) [ST] | Joint | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr joint · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 13, 2023 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| AQUA — DSL Living Trust ⇒ Bank of New York Brokerage Account 340 ⇒ Evoqua Water Technologies Corp. (AQUA) [ST] | Joint | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 4 · Annual joint · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | May 9, 2023 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| IT — DSL Living Trust ⇒ Bank of New York Brokerage Account 340 ⇒ Gartner, Inc. (IT) [ST] | Joint | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 5 · Annual joint · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | May 9, 2023 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| IQV — DSL Living Trust ⇒ Bank of New York Brokerage Account 340 ⇒ IQVIA Holdings, Inc. (IQV) [ST] | Joint | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 7 · Annual joint · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | May 9, 2023 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| KEYS — DSL Living Trust ⇒ Bank of New York Brokerage Account 340 ⇒ Keysight Technologies Inc. (KEYS) [ST] | Joint | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 8 · Annual joint · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | May 9, 2023 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| MSI — DSL Living Trust ⇒ Bank of New York Brokerage Account 340 ⇒ Motorola Solutions, Inc. (MSI) [ST] | Joint | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 10 · Annual joint · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | May 9, 2023 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| NDAQ — DSL Living Trust ⇒ Bank of New York Brokerage Account 340 ⇒ Nasdaq, Inc. (NDAQ) [ST] | Joint | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 11 · Annual joint · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | May 9, 2023 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| ON — DSL Living Trust ⇒ Bank of New York Brokerage Account 340 ⇒ ON Semiconductor Corporation (ON) [ST] | Joint | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 12 · Annual joint · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | May 9, 2023 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| AQUA — Evoqua Water Technologies Corp. (AQUA) [ST] | Joint | SaleSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr joint · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | May 9, 2023 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| IT — Gartner, Inc. (IT) [ST] | Joint | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr joint · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | May 9, 2023 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| IQV — IQVIA Holdings, Inc. (IQV) [ST] | Joint | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 3 · Ptr joint · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | May 9, 2023 | Sep 12, 2026 |