| UL — Unilever PLC (UL) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 128 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 14, 2022 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| APD — Air Products and Chemicals, Inc. (APD) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (2)Combined amount unconfirmed Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 14, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| Not reported — Alaska Air group, Inc. (AlK) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 4 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 14, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| Not reported — Alphabet Inc. - Class A (gOOgl) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 6 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 14, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| Not reported — Amgen Inc. (AMgN) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 8 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 14, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| BAC — Bank of America Corporation (BAC) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (2)Combined amount unconfirmed Original ↗ · Row 10 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 20 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 14, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| Not reported — Blackbaud, Inc. (BlKB) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 12 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 14, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| Not reported — BlackRock, Inc. (BlK) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 14 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 14, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| CNC — Centene Corporation (CNC) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (2)Combined amount unconfirmed Original ↗ · Row 16 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 30 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 14, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| CSCO — Cisco Systems, Inc. (CSCO) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (2)Combined amount unconfirmed Original ↗ · Row 18 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 33 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 14, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| C — Citigroup, Inc. (C) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (2)Combined amount unconfirmed Original ↗ · Row 20 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 35 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 14, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| FRC — FIRST REPuBlIC BANK (FRC) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (2)Combined amount unconfirmed Original ↗ · Row 22 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 41 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 14, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| Not reported — Flex ltd. - Ordinary Shares (FlEX) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 24 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 14, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| Not reported — goldman Sachs group, Inc. (gS) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 26 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 14, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| HD — Home Depot, Inc. (HD) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (2)Combined amount unconfirmed Original ↗ · Row 28 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 50 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 14, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| INTC — Intel Corporation (INTC) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (2)Combined amount unconfirmed Original ↗ · Row 30 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 57 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 14, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| ICE — Intercontinental Exchange Inc. (ICE) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (2)Combined amount unconfirmed Original ↗ · Row 32 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 60 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 14, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| IP — International Paper Company (IP) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (2)Combined amount unconfirmed Original ↗ · Row 34 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 62 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 14, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| KR — Kroger Company (KR) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (2)Combined amount unconfirmed Original ↗ · Row 36 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 88 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 14, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| Not reported — Magna International, Inc. (MgA) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 38 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 14, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| MCK — McKesson Corporation (MCK) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (2)Combined amount unconfirmed Original ↗ · Row 40 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 92 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 14, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| MDT — Medtronic plc. Ordinary Shares (MDT) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (2)Combined amount unconfirmed Original ↗ · Row 42 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 95 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 14, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| PFE — Pfizer, Inc. (PFE) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (2)Combined amount unconfirmed Original ↗ · Row 44 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 104 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 14, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| QCOM — QuAlCOMM Incorporated (QCOM) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (2)Combined amount unconfirmed Original ↗ · Row 46 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 107 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 14, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| Not reported — Quest Diagnostics Incorporated (DgX) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 48 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 14, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| RTX — Raytheon Technologies Corporation (RTX) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (2)Combined amount unconfirmed Original ↗ · Row 50 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 111 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 14, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| CRM — Salesforce.com Inc (CRM) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (2)Combined amount unconfirmed Original ↗ · Row 52 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 113 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 14, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| SAP — SAP SE ADS (SAP) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (2)Combined amount unconfirmed Original ↗ · Row 54 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 116 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 14, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| Not reported — Siemens Ag American Depositary Shares (SIEgY) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 56 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 14, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| Not reported — Starbucks Corporation (SBuX) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 58 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 14, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| Not reported — u.S. Bancorp (uSB) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 60 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 14, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| Not reported — unilever PlC (ul) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 62 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 14, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| VTR — Ventas, Inc. (VTR) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (2)Combined amount unconfirmed Original ↗ · Row 64 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 156 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 14, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| VTRS — Viatris Inc. (VTRS) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (2)Combined amount unconfirmed Original ↗ · Row 66 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 159 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 14, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| DIS — Walt Disney Company (DIS) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (2)Combined amount unconfirmed Original ↗ · Row 68 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 163 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 14, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| APD — Air Products and Chemicals, Inc. (APD) [ST] | Multiple owners | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (2)$16,002–$65,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 3 · Annual spouse · P · $15,001 - $50,000 | Mar 10, 2022 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| APD — Air Products and Chemicals, Inc. (APD) [ST] | Multiple owners | PurchaseSource rows (2)Combined amount unconfirmed Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr spouse · P · $15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 10, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| ALK — Alaska Air Group, Inc. (ALK) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 4 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Feb 24, 2022 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| GOOGL — Alphabet Inc. - Class A (GOOGL) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 10 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Feb 24, 2022 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| AMGN — Amgen Inc. (AMGN) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 14 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Feb 24, 2022 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| BAC — Bank of America Corporation (BAC) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 19 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Feb 24, 2022 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| BLKB — Blackbaud, Inc. (BLKB) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 23 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Feb 24, 2022 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| BLK — BlackRock, Inc. (BLK) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 25 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Feb 24, 2022 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| CNC — Centene Corporation (CNC) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 29 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Feb 24, 2022 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| CSCO — Cisco Systems, Inc. (CSCO) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 32 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Feb 24, 2022 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| C — Citigroup, Inc. (C) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 34 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Feb 24, 2022 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| FLEX — Flex Ltd. - Ordinary Shares (FLEX) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 43 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Feb 24, 2022 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| GS — Goldman Sachs Group, Inc. (GS) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 45 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Feb 24, 2022 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| HD — Home Depot, Inc. (HD) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 49 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Feb 24, 2022 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| INTC — Intel Corporation (INTC) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 56 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Feb 24, 2022 | Sep 14, 2026 |