| AAPL — Apple Inc. - Common Stock (AAPL) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 9 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Nov 5, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| ADP — Automatic Data Processing, Inc. - Common Stock (ADP) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 10 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Nov 5, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| BRK.B — Berkshire Hathaway Inc. New Common Stock (BRK.B) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 11 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Nov 5, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| BLK — BlackRock, Inc. Common Stock (BLK) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 12 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Nov 5, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| CSCO — Cisco Systems, Inc. - Common Stock (CSCO) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 13 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Nov 5, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| COST — Costco Wholesale Corporation - Common Stock (COST) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 14 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Nov 5, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| EMR — Emerson Electric Company Common Stock (EMR) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 15 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Nov 5, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| HD — Home Depot, Inc. (HD) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 16 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Nov 5, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| ITW — Illinois Tool Works Inc. Common Stock (ITW) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 17 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Nov 5, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| ICE — Intercontinental Exchange Inc. Common Stock (ICE) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 18 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Nov 5, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| JNJ — Johnson & Johnson Common Stock (JNJ) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 19 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Nov 5, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| LHX — L3Harris Technologies, Inc. Common Stock (LHX) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 20 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Nov 5, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| MCD — McDonald's Corporation Common Stock (MCD) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 21 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Nov 5, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| MDT — Medtronic plc. Ordinary Shares (MDT) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 22 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Nov 5, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| MSFT — Microsoft Corporation - Common Stock (MSFT) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 23 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Nov 5, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| NEE — NextEra Energy, Inc. Common Stock (NEE) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 24 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Nov 5, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| PEP — Pepsico, Inc. (PEP) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 25 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Nov 5, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| PG — Procter & Gamble Company (PG) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 26 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Nov 5, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| UNH — UnitedHealth Group Incorporated Common Stock (UNH) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 27 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Nov 5, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| V — Visa Inc. (V) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 28 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Nov 5, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| WMT — Walmart Inc. Common Stock (WMT) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 29 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Nov 5, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| O — Realty Income Corporation Common Stock (O) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 30 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Nov 5, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| ABT — Abbott Laboratories Common Stock (ABT) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Nov 5, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| APD — Air Products and Chemicals, Inc. Common Stock (APD) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Nov 5, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| AWK — American Water Works Company, Inc. Common Stock (AWK) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 3 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Nov 5, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| ADI — Analog Devices, Inc. - Common Stock (ADI) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 4 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Nov 5, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| AAPL — Apple Inc. - Common Stock (AAPL) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 5 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Nov 5, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| ADP — Automatic Data Processing, Inc. - Common Stock (ADP) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 6 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Nov 5, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| BRK.B — Berkshire Hathaway Inc. New Common Stock (BRK.B) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 7 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Nov 5, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| BLK — BlackRock, Inc. Common Stock (BLK) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 8 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Nov 5, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| CSCO — Cisco Systems, Inc. - Common Stock (CSCO) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 9 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Nov 5, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| COST — Costco Wholesale Corporation - Common Stock (COST) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 10 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Nov 5, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| EMR — Emerson Electric Company Common Stock (EMR) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 11 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Nov 5, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| HD — Home Depot, Inc. (HD) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 12 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Nov 5, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| ITW — Illinois Tool Works Inc. Common Stock (ITW) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 13 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Nov 5, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| ICE — Intercontinental Exchange Inc. Common Stock (ICE) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 14 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Nov 5, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| JNJ — Johnson & Johnson Common Stock (JNJ) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 15 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Nov 5, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| LHX — L3Harris Technologies, Inc. Common Stock (LHX) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 16 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Nov 5, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| MCD — McDonald's Corporation Common Stock (MCD) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 17 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Nov 5, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| MDT — Medtronic plc. Ordinary Shares (MDT) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 18 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Nov 5, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| MSFT — Microsoft Corporation - Common Stock (MSFT) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 19 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Nov 5, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| NEE — NextEra Energy, Inc. Common Stock (NEE) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 20 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Nov 5, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| PEP — Pepsico, Inc. (PEP) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 21 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Nov 5, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| PG — Procter & Gamble Company (PG) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 22 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Nov 5, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| O — Realty Income Corporation Common Stock (O) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 23 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Nov 5, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| UNH — UnitedHealth Group Incorporated Common Stock (UNH) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 24 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Nov 5, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| V — Visa Inc. (V) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 25 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Nov 5, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| WMT — Walmart Inc. Common Stock (WMT) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 26 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Nov 5, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| BLK — Growth Partners Roth IRA ⇒ BlackRock, Inc. Common Stock (BLK) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Annual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Annual not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 18, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| LHX — Growth Partners Roth IRA ⇒ L3Harris Technologies, Inc. Common Stock (LHX) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Annual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Annual not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 18, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |