Elected Trades

All politicians

Dave Min

Updated Sep 14, 2026

Democrat · House CA47

Wikipedia biography ↗Years Elected: About 1.7Rank: Unranked

Service dates

Federal elected service; earlier service not yet verified.

Estimated public-equity portfolio performance

1 year

-1.95%

Cumulative estimated return

SPY: 11.07%
Outperformance: -13.02 percentage points

2025-12-31 – 2026-09-15

Missing information
  • 1 sales exceeding observed holdings (unmatched amount omitted).
  • 15 rows without a saved price.
  • Available investment history starts 2025-12-31.

3 years

-1.95%

Cumulative estimated return

SPY: 11.07%
Outperformance: -13.02 percentage points

2025-12-31 – 2026-09-15

Missing information
  • 1 sales exceeding observed holdings (unmatched amount omitted).
  • 15 rows without a saved price.
  • Available investment history starts 2025-12-31.

5 years

-1.95%

Cumulative estimated return

SPY: 11.07%
Outperformance: -13.02 percentage points

2025-12-31 – 2026-09-15

Missing information
  • 1 sales exceeding observed holdings (unmatched amount omitted).
  • 15 rows without a saved price.
  • Available investment history starts 2025-12-31.

As of Sep 15, 2026. 2 parsed trades. Ranks use three-year return. Not ranked: fewer than 10 parsed trades.

How estimates are calculated

Returns use correctly parsed individual-stock holdings, purchases and sales, with Tradier prices for unsold positions. Bounded reported amounts use their midpoint; trades reported as “over $5 million” use $5 million. Daily returns exclude cash contributions and holdings-value reconciliations. Sale proceeds remain as cash. Unparsed records and entries without usable amounts or prices are omitted; no missing trades or holdings are invented. Sales can only reduce observed holdings. The dates on each card show the available calculation period, which can be shorter than the requested period. These are estimates of the parsed portion of the portfolio, not verified brokerage returns.

Current holdings

Last reported holdings valued Dec 31, 2025. Original disclosure ↗. These are reported positions, not a live account balance.

This extraction is incomplete or awaiting reconciliation. The source may contain additional holdings.

AssetOwnerReported valuePurchasedPurchase priceLast closeCurrent ROI
FSLRJointNoneUnavailableUnavailable$202.34Sep 15, 2026Unavailable
ZMJointNoneUnavailableUnavailable$93.07Sep 15, 2026Unavailable

ROI is the price change from the latest matched, unsold purchase to the last stored close, as on the ticker page. Purchase prices are that day’s closing prices. Missing acquisition or price evidence is unavailable; dividends are excluded.

Completed trades

Estimated purchase/sale matches from accepted transaction reports. Closing prices and reported amount midpoints estimate shares, with oldest purchases matched first within the same stock, owner and disclosed account. A row may represent a partial sale. These are price returns, not verified execution prices or brokerage returns; dividends are excluded. Annual schedules and unmatched or ambiguous activity are omitted here.

TickerOwnerPurchase datePurchase priceSale dateSale priceReturn
No completed purchase/sale matches are available from the collected records.

All trades

2 public-equity trades. Annual schedule rows are labeled because they may repeat transaction reports. Superseded and unresolved reports remain in the disclosures below.

Clear Filters
Public-equity transactions, newest transaction dates first
TickerOwnerTransaction TypeTrade DateFound Date
FSLR — First Solar, Inc. - Common Stock (FSLR) [ST]Not reportedSale
Source rows (2)

Combined amount unconfirmed

Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr
not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 1 · Annual
not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000

Mar 19, 2025Sep 11, 2026
ZOOM — Zoom Technologies, Inc. (ZOOM) [ST]Not reportedSale
Source rows (2)

Combined amount unconfirmed

Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr
not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 2 · Annual
not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000

Mar 19, 2025Sep 11, 2026

All disclosures

10 collected financial disclosures. Collection does not establish complete lifetime activity; missing source years and request-only documents may leave gaps.

FiledReportHoldings dateAvailability
Aug 13, 2026Dave Min — Financial disclosure (A) filed 2026-08-13
Financial
Not establishedNeeds review
Aug 13, 2026Dave Min — Annual report filed 2026-08-13
Annual
Dec 31, 2025Needs review
Apr 13, 2026Dave Min — Financial disclosure (X) filed 2026-04-13
Financial
Not establishedParsed
Aug 13, 2025Dave Min — Financial disclosure (A) filed 2025-08-13
Financial
Not establishedNeeds review
Aug 13, 2025Dave Min — Financial disclosure (H) filed 2025-08-13
Financial
Not establishedNeeds review
Aug 13, 2025Dave Min — Financial disclosure (A) filed 2025-08-13
Financial
Not establishedNeeds review
Apr 16, 2025Dave Min — Financial disclosure (X) filed 2025-04-16
Financial
Not establishedParsed
Apr 14, 2025Dave Min — PTR filed 2025-04-14
Ptr
Not establishedParsed
Aug 9, 2024Dave Min — Financial disclosure (C) filed 2024-08-09
Financial
Not establishedNeeds review
Aug 29, 2023Dave Min — Financial disclosure (C) filed 2023-08-29
Financial
Not establishedNeeds review