| HY — Hyster-Yale, Inc. Class A common stock (HY) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$50,001 - $100,000 Original ↗ · Row 4 · Ptr not_reported · S · $50,001 - $100,000 | Sep 19, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| COIN — TradeWinds ⇒ Coinbase Global, Inc. - Class A Common Stock (COIN) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 196 · Annual not_reported · P · $15,001 - $50,000 | Sep 11, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| HY — Schwab One ⇒ Hyster-Yale, Inc. Class A common stock (HY) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$50,001 - $100,000 Original ↗ · Row 197 · Annual not_reported · P · $50,001 - $100,000 | Sep 11, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| COIN — Coinbase Global, Inc. - Class A Common Stock (COIN) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr not_reported · P · $15,001 - $50,000 | Sep 11, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| HY — Hyster-Yale, Inc. Class A common stock (HY) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$50,001 - $100,000 Original ↗ · Row 3 · Ptr not_reported · P · $50,001 - $100,000 | Sep 11, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| CL — TradeWinds ⇒ Colgate-Palmolive Company Common Stock (CL) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 194 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 10, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| PG — TradeWinds ⇒ Procter & Gamble Company (PG) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 195 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 10, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| CL — Colgate-Palmolive Company Common Stock (CL) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 10, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| PG — Procter & Gamble Company (PG) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 5 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 10, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| CNC — Centene Corporation Common Stock (CNC) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$100,001 - $250,000 Original ↗ · Row 151 · Annual not_reported · S · $100,001 - $250,000 | Aug 18, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| CNC — Centene Corporation Common Stock (CNC) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$100,001 - $250,000 Original ↗ · Row 3 · Ptr not_reported · S · $100,001 - $250,000 | Aug 18, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| UNH — UnitedHealth Group Incorporated Common Stock (UNH) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$50,001 - $100,000 Original ↗ · Row 150 · Annual not_reported · S · $50,001 - $100,000 | Aug 15, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| UNH — UnitedHealth Group Incorporated Common Stock (UNH) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$50,001 - $100,000 Original ↗ · Row 19 · Ptr not_reported · S · $50,001 - $100,000 | Aug 15, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| HY — Hyster-Yale, Inc. Class A common stock (HY) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$50,001 - $100,000 Original ↗ · Row 146 · Annual not_reported · S · $50,001 - $100,000 | Aug 13, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| INTC — Intel Corporation - Common Stock (INTC) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$100,001 - $250,000 Original ↗ · Row 147 · Annual not_reported · S · $100,001 - $250,000 | Aug 13, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| HY — Hyster-Yale, Inc. Class A common stock (HY) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$50,001 - $100,000 Original ↗ · Row 9 · Ptr not_reported · S · $50,001 - $100,000 | Aug 13, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| INTC — Intel Corporation - Common Stock (INTC) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$100,001 - $250,000 Original ↗ · Row 13 · Ptr not_reported · S · $100,001 - $250,000 | Aug 13, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| HY — Hyster-Yale, Inc. Class A common stock (HY) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 145 · Annual not_reported · P · $15,001 - $50,000 | Aug 12, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| HY — Hyster-Yale, Inc. Class A common stock (HY) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 8 · Ptr not_reported · P · $15,001 - $50,000 | Aug 12, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| INTC — Intel Corporation - Common Stock (INTC) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 143 · Annual not_reported · P · $15,001 - $50,000 | Aug 11, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| INTC — Intel Corporation - Common Stock (INTC) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 14 · Ptr not_reported · P · $15,001 - $50,000 | Aug 11, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| CNC — Centene Corporation Common Stock (CNC) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 140 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Aug 8, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| INTC — Intel Corporation - Common Stock (INTC) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 141 · Annual not_reported · P · $15,001 - $50,000 | Aug 8, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| UNH — UnitedHealth Group Incorporated Common Stock (UNH) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 142 · Annual not_reported · P · $15,001 - $50,000 | Aug 8, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| CNC — Centene Corporation Common Stock (CNC) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Aug 8, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| INTC — Intel Corporation - Common Stock (INTC) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 11 · Ptr not_reported · P · $15,001 - $50,000 | Aug 8, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| UNH — UnitedHealth Group Incorporated Common Stock (UNH) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 18 · Ptr not_reported · P · $15,001 - $50,000 | Aug 8, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| CNC — Centene Corporation Common Stock (CNC) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 137 · Annual not_reported · P · $15,001 - $50,000 | Aug 7, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| HY — Hyster-Yale, Inc. Class A common stock (HY) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 138 · Annual not_reported · P · $15,001 - $50,000 | Aug 7, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| CNC — Centene Corporation Common Stock (CNC) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr not_reported · P · $15,001 - $50,000 | Aug 7, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| HY — Hyster-Yale, Inc. Class A common stock (HY) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 10 · Ptr not_reported · P · $15,001 - $50,000 | Aug 7, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| DNUT — Krispy Kreme, Inc. - Common Stock (DNUT) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 135 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Aug 4, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| DNUT — Krispy Kreme, Inc. - Common Stock (DNUT) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 16 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Aug 4, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| VZ — Verizon Communications Inc. Common Stock (VZ) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 131 · Annual not_reported · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Aug 1, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| INTC — Intel Corporation - Common Stock (INTC) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 132 · Annual not_reported · P · $15,001 - $50,000 | Aug 1, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| DNUT — Krispy Kreme, Inc. - Common Stock (DNUT) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 133 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Aug 1, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| UNH — UnitedHealth Group Incorporated Common Stock (UNH) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 134 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Aug 1, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| INTC — Intel Corporation - Common Stock (INTC) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 12 · Ptr not_reported · P · $15,001 - $50,000 | Aug 1, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| DNUT — Krispy Kreme, Inc. - Common Stock (DNUT) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 15 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Aug 1, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| UNH — UnitedHealth Group Incorporated Common Stock (UNH) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 17 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Aug 1, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| VZ — Verizon Communications Inc. Common Stock (VZ) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 20 · Ptr not_reported · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Aug 1, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| CNC — Centene Corporation Common Stock (CNC) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 128 · Annual not_reported · P · $15,001 - $50,000 | Jul 30, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| HOG — Harley-Davidson, Inc. Common Stock (HOG) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 129 · Annual not_reported · P · $15,001 - $50,000 | Jul 30, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| DNUT — Krispy Kreme, Inc. - Common Stock (DNUT) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 130 · Annual not_reported · P · $15,001 - $50,000 | Jul 30, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| CNC — Centene Corporation Common Stock (CNC) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 6 · Ptr not_reported · P · $15,001 - $50,000 | Jul 30, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| HOG — Harley-Davidson, Inc. Common Stock (HOG) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 15 · Ptr not_reported · P · $15,001 - $50,000 | Jul 30, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| DNUT — Krispy Kreme, Inc. - Common Stock (DNUT) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 18 · Ptr not_reported · P · $15,001 - $50,000 | Jul 30, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| CNC — Centene Corporation Common Stock (CNC) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 124 · Annual not_reported · P · $15,001 - $50,000 | Jul 29, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| INTC — Intel Corporation - Common Stock (INTC) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 125 · Annual not_reported · P · $15,001 - $50,000 | Jul 29, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| DNUT — Krispy Kreme, Inc. - Common Stock (DNUT) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 126 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jul 29, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |