1 year
-1.49%
Cumulative estimated return
SPY: 14.60%
Outperformance: -16.09 percentage points
2025-09-15 – 2026-09-15
Missing information
- 34 sales exceeding observed holdings (unmatched amount omitted).
- 3 rows without a saved price.
Democrat · House MN03
Wikipedia biography ↗Years Elected: About 1.7Rank: #93
Federal elected service; earlier service not yet verified.
-1.49%
Cumulative estimated return
SPY: 14.60%
Outperformance: -16.09 percentage points
2025-09-15 – 2026-09-15
18.69%
Cumulative estimated return
SPY: 29.74%
Outperformance: -11.05 percentage points
2025-03-03 – 2026-09-15
18.69%
Cumulative estimated return
SPY: 29.74%
Outperformance: -11.05 percentage points
2025-03-03 – 2026-09-15
As of Sep 15, 2026. 18 parsed trades. Ranks use three-year return.
Returns use correctly parsed individual-stock holdings, purchases and sales, with Tradier prices for unsold positions. Bounded reported amounts use their midpoint; trades reported as “over $5 million” use $5 million. Daily returns exclude cash contributions and holdings-value reconciliations. Sale proceeds remain as cash. Unparsed records and entries without usable amounts or prices are omitted; no missing trades or holdings are invented. Sales can only reduce observed holdings. The dates on each card show the available calculation period, which can be shorter than the requested period. These are estimates of the parsed portion of the portfolio, not verified brokerage returns.
Last reported holdings valued Dec 31, 2025. Original disclosure ↗. These are reported positions, not a live account balance.
This extraction is incomplete or awaiting reconciliation. The source may contain additional holdings.
| Asset | Owner | Reported value | Purchased | Purchase price | Last close | Current ROI |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| TGT | Spouse | $100,001 - $250,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $154.40Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| TGT | Spouse | $100,001 - $250,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $154.40Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| ACN | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $193.40Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| GOOG | Not reported | $50,001 - $100,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $341.43Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| AMZN | Not reported | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $248.42Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| APH | Not reported | $50,001 - $100,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $77.65Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| AAPL | Not reported | $50,001 - $100,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $331.34Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| AJG | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $248.04Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| ASHGY | Not reported | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable |
| BRK.B | Not reported | $50,001 - $100,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $516.76Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| BLK | Not reported | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $1058.66Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| AVGO | Not reported | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $339.27Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| CACI | Not reported | None | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable |
| COR | Not reported | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $323.29Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| DHI | Not reported | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $140.20Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| DEO | Not reported | None | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable |
| ITW | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $268.60Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| JNJ | Not reported | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable |
| JPM | Not reported | $50,001 - $100,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $352.49Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| MA | Not reported | $50,001 - $100,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $573.27Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| META | Not reported | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $670.24Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| MSFT | Not reported | $100,001 - $250,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $497.12Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| RMD | Not reported | None | Unavailable | Unavailable | $229.44Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| ROK | Not reported | $1,001 - $15,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $417.00Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| SPGI | Not reported | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $412.52Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| TSM | Not reported | $100,001 - $250,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable |
| TMO | Not reported | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $641.39Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| UL | Not reported | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable |
| UPS | Not reported | None | Unavailable | Unavailable | $102.35Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| WFC | Not reported | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable |
| ZBRA | Not reported | None | Unavailable | Unavailable | $342.73Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| ABBV | Spouse | $50,001 - $100,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $263.04Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| ACN | Spouse | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $193.40Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| GOOG | Spouse | $100,001 - $250,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $341.43Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| AMZN | Spouse | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $248.42Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| APH | Spouse | $100,001 - $250,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $77.65Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| AAPL | Spouse | $100,001 - $250,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $331.34Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| AJG | Spouse | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $248.04Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| ASHGY | Spouse | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable |
| BRK.B | Spouse | $50,001 - $100,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $516.76Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| BLK | Spouse | $50,001 - $100,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $1058.66Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| AVGO | Spouse | $50,001 - $100,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $339.27Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| CACI | Spouse | None | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable |
| COR | Spouse | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $323.29Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| CVX | Spouse | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $217.77Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| COST | Spouse | $250,001 - $500,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $901.35Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| DHI | Spouse | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $140.20Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
| DEO | Spouse | None | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable |
| XOM | Spouse | $15,001 - $50,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable | Unavailable |
| HON | Spouse | $50,001 - $100,000 | Unavailable | Unavailable | $203.44Sep 15, 2026 | Unavailable |
ROI is the price change from the latest matched, unsold purchase to the last stored close, as on the ticker page. Purchase prices are that day’s closing prices. Missing acquisition or price evidence is unavailable; dividends are excluded.
| Asset | Owner | Estimated units | Estimated value |
|---|---|---|---|
| Trust 1 ⇒ Amphenol Corporation Common Stock (APH) [ST] | not_reported | 1109.967441172117803759064674 | 86188.97 |
| Trust 1 ⇒ Berkshire Hathaway Inc. New Common Stock (BRK.B) [ST] | not_reported | 149.2101860141251367750920123 | 77105.86 |
| Trust 1 ⇒ D.R. Horton, Inc. Common Stock (DHI) [ST] | not_reported | 225.6509060612372422411997501 | 31636.26 |
| Trust 1 ⇒ Alphabet Inc. - Class C Capital Stock (GOOG) [ST] | not_reported | 239.0073295092415551306564691 | 81604.27 |
| Accenture plc Class A Ordinary Shares (ACN) [ST] | spouse | 46.8582930468464903384355077 | 9062.39 |
| Trust 8 ⇒ Amphenol Corporation Common Stock (APH) [ST] | spouse | 5179.828326180257510729613734 | 402213.67 |
| Trust 7 ⇒ Bank of America Corporation Common Stock (BAC) [ST] | spouse | 590.9181818181818181818181818 | 35171.45 |
| Trust 8 ⇒ Berkshire Hathaway Inc. New Common Stock (BRK.B) [ST] | spouse | 298.4203720282502735501840246 | 154211.71 |
| Trust 7 ⇒ Comcast Corporation - Class A Common Stock (CMCSA) [ST] | spouse | 285.7128674426214602879112906 | 6977.11 |
| Trust 7 ⇒ Costco Wholesale Corporation - Common Stock (COST) [ST] | spouse | 472.5525894658719298652503653 | 425935.28 |
| Trust 8 ⇒ D.R. Horton, Inc. Common Stock (DHI) [ST] | spouse | 451.3018121224744844823995002 | 63272.51 |
| Trust 7 ⇒ Danaher Corporation Common Stock (DHR) [ST] | spouse | 34.94889044207583435261226629 | 7316.90 |
| Trust 8 ⇒ Alphabet Inc. - Class C Capital Stock (GOOG) [ST] | spouse | 1218.934034416826003824091778 | 416180.65 |
| Trust 2 ⇒ Lowe's Companies, Inc. Common Stock (LOW) [ST] | spouse | 310.9989218775916404047105656 | 60523.50 |
| Solstice Advanced Materials Inc. - Common Stock (SOLS) [ST] | spouse | 33.7674609540975148984893778 | 1930.15 |
Estimated purchase/sale matches from accepted transaction reports. Closing prices and reported amount midpoints estimate shares, with oldest purchases matched first within the same stock, owner and disclosed account. A row may represent a partial sale. These are price returns, not verified execution prices or brokerage returns; dividends are excluded. Annual schedules and unmatched or ambiguous activity are omitted here.
| Ticker | Owner | Purchase date | Purchase price | Sale date | Sale price | Return |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| No completed purchase/sale matches are available from the collected records. | ||||||
70 public-equity trades. Annual schedule rows are labeled because they may repeat transaction reports. Superseded and unresolved reports remain in the disclosures below.
| Ticker | Owner | Transaction Type | Trade Date | Found Date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| ACN — Accenture plc Class A Ordinary Shares (ACN) [ST] | Multiple owners | SaleSource rows (3)$17,003–$80,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr Original ↗ · Row 3 · Ptr | Aug 11, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| MBGL — Mobility Global Inc. Common Stock (MBGL) [ST] | Multiple owners | SaleSource rows (3)$3,003–$45,000 Original ↗ · Row 4 · Ptr Original ↗ · Row 5 · Ptr Original ↗ · Row 6 · Ptr | Aug 11, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| SOLS — Solstice Advanced Materials Inc. - Common Stock (SOLS) [ST] | Spouse | Sale | Aug 11, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| HONAV — Honeywell Aerospace Inc. - Common Stock (HONAV) [ST] | Spouse | Exchange | Jun 29, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| AJG — Arthur J. Gallagher & Co. Common Stock (AJG) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (3)$17,003–$80,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr Original ↗ · Row 3 · Ptr | Mar 8, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| MICC — The Magnum Ice Cream Company N.V. Ordinary Shares (MICC) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (2)$2,002–$30,000 Original ↗ · Row 5 · Ptr Original ↗ · Row 6 · Ptr | Mar 8, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| ASHGY — Trust 1 ⇒ ASHTED GRP PLC S/ADR (ASHGY) [ST] | Not reported | ExchangeAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR | Dec 10, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| ASHGY — Trust 2 ⇒ ASHTED GRP PLC S/ADR (ASHGY) [ST] | Spouse | ExchangeAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR | Dec 10, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| ASHGY — Trust 3 ⇒ ASHTED GRP PLC S/ADR (ASHGY) [ST] | Spouse | ExchangeAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR | Dec 10, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| ASHGY — Trust 4 ⇒ ASHTED GRP PLC S/ADR (ASHGY) [ST] | Spouse | ExchangeAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR | Dec 10, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| ASHGY — ASHTED GRP PLC S/ADR (ASHGY) [ST] | Not reported | ExchangeSource rows (4)$32,004–$130,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr Original ↗ · Row 3 · Ptr Original ↗ · Row 4 · Ptr | Dec 10, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| ACN — Trust 1 ⇒ Accenture plc Class A Ordinary Shares (ACN) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Annual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 76 · Annual | Aug 19, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| TMO — Trust 1 ⇒ Thermo Fisher Scientific Inc Common Stock (TMO) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Annual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 77 · Annual | Aug 19, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| JNJ — Trust 2 ⇒ Johnson & Johnson Common Stock (JNJ) [ST] | Spouse | Sale (partial)Annual schedule; may repeat a PTR | Aug 19, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| TMO — Trust 2 ⇒ Thermo Fisher Scientific Inc Common Stock (TMO) [ST] | Spouse | Sale (partial)Annual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 81 · Annual | Aug 19, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| ACN — Trust 2 ⇒ Accenture plc Class A Ordinary Shares (ACN) [ST] | Spouse | Sale (partial)Annual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 82 · Annual | Aug 19, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| VZ — Trust 2 ⇒ Verizon Communications Inc. Common Stock (VZ) [ST] | Spouse | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR | Aug 19, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| ACN — Trust 3 ⇒ Accenture plc Class A Ordinary Shares (ACN) [ST] | Spouse | Sale (partial)Annual schedule; may repeat a PTR | Aug 19, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| TMO — Trust 3 ⇒ Thermo Fisher Scientific Inc Common Stock (TMO) [ST] | Spouse | Sale (partial)Annual schedule; may repeat a PTR | Aug 19, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| ACN — Trust 4 ⇒ Accenture plc Class A Ordinary Shares (ACN) [ST] | Spouse | Sale (partial)Annual schedule; may repeat a PTR | Aug 19, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| TMO — Trust 4 ⇒ Thermo Fisher Scientific Inc Common Stock (TMO) [ST] | Spouse | Sale (partial)Annual schedule; may repeat a PTR | Aug 19, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| ACN — Accenture plc Class A Ordinary Shares (ACN) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Source rows (5)$33,005–$145,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr Original ↗ · Row 3 · Ptr Original ↗ · Row 4 · Ptr Original ↗ · Row 5 · Ptr | Aug 19, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| JNJ — Johnson & Johnson Common Stock (JNJ) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 6 · Ptr | Aug 19, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| TMO — Thermo Fisher Scientific Inc Common Stock (TMO) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Source rows (4)$32,004–$130,000 Original ↗ · Row 7 · Ptr Original ↗ · Row 8 · Ptr Original ↗ · Row 9 · Ptr Original ↗ · Row 10 · Ptr | Aug 19, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| VZ — Verizon Communications Inc. Common Stock (VZ) [ST] | Not reported | Sale | Aug 19, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| WEX — Trust 3 ⇒ WEX Inc. common stock (WEX) [ST] | Spouse | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR | Jun 4, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| RMD — Trust 3 ⇒ ResMed Inc. Common Stock (RMD) [ST] | Spouse | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR | Jun 4, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| ZBRA — Trust 3 ⇒ Zebra Technologies Corporation - Class A Common Stock (ZBRA) [ST] | Spouse | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR | Jun 4, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| NKE — Trust 3 ⇒ Nike, Inc. Common Stock (NKE) [ST] | Spouse | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR | Jun 4, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| UPS — Trust 1 ⇒ United Parcel Service, Inc. Common Stock (UPS) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR | Jun 4, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| ZBRA — Trust 1 ⇒ Zebra Technologies Corporation - Class A Common Stock (ZBRA) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR | Jun 4, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| RMD — Trust 2 ⇒ ResMed Inc. Common Stock (RMD) [ST] | Spouse | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR | Jun 4, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| UPS — Trust 2 ⇒ United Parcel Service, Inc. Common Stock (UPS) [ST] | Spouse | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR | Jun 4, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| ZBRA — Trust 2 ⇒ Zebra Technologies Corporation - Class A Common Stock (ZBRA) [ST] | Spouse | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR | Jun 4, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| WEX — Trust 4 ⇒ WEX Inc. common stock (WEX) [ST] | Spouse | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR | Jun 4, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| RMD — Trust 4 ⇒ ResMed Inc. Common Stock (RMD) [ST] | Spouse | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR | Jun 4, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| ZBRA — Trust 4 ⇒ Zebra Technologies Corporation - Class A Common Stock (ZBRA) [ST] | Spouse | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR | Jun 4, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| NKE — Trust 4 ⇒ Nike, Inc. Common Stock (NKE) [ST] | Spouse | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR | Jun 4, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| RMD — Trust 1 ⇒ ResMed Inc. Common Stock (RMD) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR | Apr 28, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| AVGO — Trust 1 ⇒ Broadcom Inc. - Common Stock (AVGO) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR | Apr 11, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| META — Trust 1 ⇒ Meta Platforms, Inc. - Class A Common Stock (META) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR | Apr 11, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| AVGO — Trust 2 ⇒ Broadcom Inc. - Common Stock (AVGO) [ST] | Spouse | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR | Apr 11, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| META — Trust 2 ⇒ Meta Platforms, Inc. - Class A Common Stock (META) [ST] | Spouse | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR | Apr 11, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| ASHTY — Trust 1 ⇒ ASHTED GRP PLC UNSP/ADR (ASHTY) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Annual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 12 · Annual | Apr 10, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| ASHTY — Trust 2 ⇒ ASHTED GRP PLC UNSP/ADR (ASHTY) [ST] | Spouse | Sale (partial)Annual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 16 · Annual | Apr 10, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| ASHTY — Trust 3 ⇒ ASHTED GRP PLC UNSP/ADR (ASHTY) [ST] | Spouse | Sale (partial)Annual schedule; may repeat a PTR | Apr 10, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| ASHTY — Trust 4 ⇒ ASHTED GRP PLC UNSP/ADR (ASHTY) [ST] | Spouse | Sale (partial)Annual schedule; may repeat a PTR | Apr 10, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| META — Trust 1 ⇒ Meta Platforms, Inc. - Class A Common Stock (META) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR | Mar 24, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| META — Trust 2 ⇒ Meta Platforms, Inc. - Class A Common Stock (META) [ST] | Spouse | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTR | Mar 24, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| META — Meta Platforms, Inc. - Class A Common Stock (META) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (3)$17,003–$80,000 Original ↗ · Row 12 · Ptr Original ↗ · Row 13 · Ptr Original ↗ · Row 14 · Ptr | Mar 24, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
37 collected financial disclosures. Collection does not establish complete lifetime activity; missing source years and request-only documents may leave gaps.