Trade — John A. Yarmuth
general Dynamics Corporation (gD) [ST]
- Ticker
- Not reported
- Politician Name
- John A. Yarmuth
- Transaction Type
- Purchase
- Trade Date
- Sep 23, 2021
- Found Date
- Sep 12, 20265:45 p.m. EDT
- Amount disclosed
- $1,001 - $15,000
- Ownership
- Not reported
One trade combines the same politician, equity, date and transaction type across accounts. Original amounts remain below; annual schedules may repeat transaction reports.
Source disclosures
John A. Yarmuth — PTR filed 2021-11-04
U.S. House · Row 7 · Ptr · Filed Nov 4, 2021
not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 · Found Sep 12, 2026 5:45 p.m. EDT
Ticker price change
Since purchase
+80.89%
$196.75 on Sep 23, 2021 → $355.90 on Sep 11, 2026.
Since found date
Verified price history is unavailable for this comparison.
Price changes compare the closing price on the first trading day on or after each date with the latest completed session in our stored Tradier data. They do not measure the filer's returns or add cash dividends. Data dates are shown for each comparison.
Other current holders
Current holdings cannot be confirmed from transaction disclosures. Other reported buyers of this security are shown below; they may have since sold, and spouse or dependent purchases do not establish personal ownership.
-
Julie Johnson · Joint
Purchase reported for May 2, 2025 · Official disclosure
-
Michael Patrick Guest · Spouse
Purchase reported for Aug 7, 2023 · Official disclosure
-
Jonathan Jackson · Joint
Purchase reported for Sep 24, 2024 · Official disclosure
-
Jared Moskowitz · Not_Reported
Purchase reported for Mar 31, 2026 · Official disclosure
-
Gilbert Cisneros · Not_Reported
Purchase reported for Jan 9, 2026 · Official disclosure
-
Dwight Evans · Not_Reported
Purchase reported for Mar 30, 2022 · Official disclosure
-
C. Scott Franklin · Not_Reported
Purchase reported for Aug 7, 2024 · Official disclosure
-
Alan Armstrong · Self
Purchase reported for Mar 27, 2026 · Official disclosure
-
Lois Frankel · Not_Reported
Purchase reported for Oct 19, 2022 · Official disclosure
Disclosure coverage and limitations
U.S. House · Coverage incomplete
House member PTRs in official annual filing indexes; ambiguous member identities remain unverified.
U.S. Senate · Coverage incomplete
Senator PTRs from the official search, including disclosed ownership categories. HTML reports are supported; paper reports are retained for parser review. Historical coverage remains unverified.
White House public filers · Coverage incomplete
Published 278-T links only. Coverage of President, Vice President and all public-filing staff is not established. Request-only records remain a gap.