Trade — John A. Yarmuth
Prologis, Inc. (PlD) [ST]
- Ticker
- Not reported
- Politician Name
- John A. Yarmuth
- Transaction Type
- Purchase
- Trade Date
- Mar 5, 2021
- Found Date
- Sep 14, 20263:27 a.m. EDT
- Amount disclosed
- $1,001 - $15,000
- Ownership
- Not reported
One trade combines the same politician, equity, date and transaction type across accounts. Original amounts remain below; annual schedules may repeat transaction reports.
Source disclosures
John A. Yarmuth — PTR filed 2021-04-21
U.S. House · Row 14 · Ptr · Filed Apr 21, 2021
not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 · Found Sep 14, 2026 3:27 a.m. EDT
Ticker price change
Since purchase
Verified price history is unavailable for this comparison.
Since found date
-0.26%
$135.19 on Sep 14, 2026 → $134.84 on Sep 18, 2026.
Price changes compare the closing price on the first trading day on or after each date with the latest completed session in our stored Tradier data. They do not measure the filer's returns or add cash dividends. Data dates are shown for each comparison.
Other current holders
Current holdings cannot be confirmed from transaction disclosures. Other reported buyers of this security are shown below; they may have since sold, and spouse or dependent purchases do not establish personal ownership.
-
Dan Newhouse · Spouse
Purchase reported for Aug 18, 2025 · Official disclosure
-
Thomas H. Kean Jr · Not_Reported
Purchase reported for Jun 30, 2025 · Official disclosure
-
Jefferson Shreve · Not_Reported
Purchase reported for Feb 24, 2025 · Official disclosure
-
David J. Taylor · Not_Reported
Purchase reported for Jan 29, 2026 · Official disclosure
-
Ritchie John Torres · Not_Reported
Purchase reported for Sep 26, 2024 · Official disclosure
-
Zoe Lofgren · Spouse
Purchase reported for Sep 30, 2021 · Official disclosure
-
Greg Stanton · Spouse
Purchase reported for Sep 26, 2023 · Official disclosure
-
Shelley M Capito · Spouse
Purchase reported for Aug 1, 2025 · Official disclosure
-
Lois Frankel · Not_Reported
Purchase reported for Aug 3, 2023 · Official disclosure
Disclosure coverage and limitations
U.S. House · Coverage incomplete
House member PTRs in official annual filing indexes; ambiguous member identities remain unverified.
U.S. Senate · Coverage incomplete
Senator PTRs from the official search, including disclosed ownership categories. HTML reports are supported; paper reports are retained for parser review. Historical coverage remains unverified.
White House public filers · Coverage incomplete
Published 278-T links only. Coverage of President, Vice President and all public-filing staff is not established. Request-only records remain a gap.