Elected Trades

PG

PROCTER & GAMBLE Co · Wikipedia · Yahoo Finance chart ↗

Price

Last close
$163.56Last update Nov 2, 2026
12-month high
$167.25
12-month low
$137.62

Reported holders

Politicians whose newest complete holdings report lists this stock, or who reported buying it after that report (or at any time, if they have no usable report). A later full sale that could have closed the position removes them.

NamePurchasedPrice that dayROI
Lloyd Doggett Rank #96Aug 17, 2026$143.12+14.28%
Julia Letlow Rank #8Feb 2, 2026$153.19+6.77%
Gilbert Cisneros Rank #23Nov 18, 2025$146.99+11.27%
Marjorie Taylor Mrs Greene Rank #6Nov 6, 2025$146.13+11.93%
Cliff BentzJun 6, 2025$164.02-0.28%
Scott Scott Franklin Rank #105Aug 7, 2024$170.02-3.80%
Kathy Manning Rank #16Jul 2, 2024$163.90-0.21%
Robert J. Wittman Rank #67Jul 31, 2023$156.30+4.64%
Jared Moskowitz Rank #36Jul 14, 2023$150.05+9.00%
Debbie Dingell Rank #59Aug 3, 2022$144.88+12.89%

Prices are the market close on the purchase date; exact purchase prices are not disclosed. ROI is the percentage gain or loss from that price to the last close.

All trades

Clear Filters
Public-equity transactions, newest transaction dates first
TickerPolitician NameTransaction TypeTrade DateFound Date
PG — Procter & Gamble Company (PG) [ST], Lloyd Doggett, purchase, Aug 16, 2023 Lloyd Doggett Rank #96 Purchase Aug 16, 2023 Sep 12, 2026
PG — Procter & Gamble Company (PG) [ST], Robert J. Wittman, purchase, Jul 31, 2023 Robert J. Wittman Rank #67 Purchase Jul 31, 2023 Sep 12, 2026
PG — Procter & Gamble Company (PG) [ST], Jared Moskowitz, purchase, Jul 14, 2023 Jared Moskowitz Rank #36 Purchase Jul 14, 2023 Sep 12, 2026
PG — Procter & Gamble Company (PG) [ST], Lloyd Doggett, purchase, May 16, 2023 Lloyd Doggett Rank #96 Purchase May 16, 2023 Sep 12, 2026
PG — Procter & Gamble Company (PG) [ST], Lloyd Doggett, purchase, Feb 16, 2023 Lloyd Doggett Rank #96 Purchase Feb 16, 2023 Sep 12, 2026
PG — Procter & Gamble Company (PG) [ST], Daniel Goldman, purchase, Jan 31, 2023 Daniel Goldman Rank #76 Purchase Jan 31, 2023 Sep 12, 2026
PG — Procter & Gamble Company (PG) [ST], Lloyd Doggett, purchase, Nov 16, 2022 Lloyd Doggett Rank #96 Purchase Nov 16, 2022 Sep 12, 2026
PG — Procter & Gamble Company (PG) [ST], Kathy Manning, purchase, Oct 12, 2022 Kathy Manning Rank #16 Purchase Oct 12, 2022 Sep 12, 2026
PG — Procter & Gamble Company (PG) [ST], Lloyd Doggett, purchase, Aug 16, 2022 Lloyd Doggett Rank #96 Purchase Aug 16, 2022 Sep 12, 2026
PG — Procter & Gamble Company (PG) [ST], Kathy Manning, purchase, Aug 5, 2022 Kathy Manning Rank #16 Purchase Aug 5, 2022 Sep 12, 2026
PG — Procter & Gamble Company (PG) [ST], Debbie Dingell, purchase, Aug 3, 2022 Debbie Dingell Rank #59 Purchase Aug 3, 2022 Sep 12, 2026
PG — Procter & Gamble Company (PG) [ST], Virginia Foxx, purchase, Jul 29, 2022 Virginia Foxx Rank #127 Purchase Jul 29, 2022 Sep 12, 2026
PG — Procter & Gamble Company (PG) [ST], Kathy Manning, purchase, Jul 27, 2022 Kathy Manning Rank #16 Purchase Jul 27, 2022 Sep 12, 2026
PG — Procter & Gamble Company (PG) [ST], Virginia Foxx, purchase, Jul 20, 2022 Virginia Foxx Rank #127 Purchase Jul 20, 2022 Sep 12, 2026
PG — Procter & Gamble Company (PG) [ST], Kathy Manning, purchase, Jul 15, 2022 Kathy Manning Rank #16 Purchase Jul 15, 2022 Sep 12, 2026
PG — Procter & Gamble Company (PG) [ST], Marjorie Taylor Mrs Greene, purchase, Jun 10, 2022 Marjorie Taylor Mrs Greene Rank #6 Purchase Jun 10, 2022 Sep 12, 2026
PG — Procter & Gamble Company (PG) [ST], Lloyd Doggett, purchase, May 16, 2022 Lloyd Doggett Rank #96 Purchase May 16, 2022 Sep 12, 2026
PG — Procter & Gamble Company (PG) [ST], Dan Newhouse, purchase, Mar 8, 2022 Dan Newhouse Rank #74 Purchase Mar 8, 2022 Sep 12, 2026
Not reported — Procter & gamble Company (Pg) [ST], Lloyd Doggett, purchase, Feb 16, 2022 Lloyd Doggett Rank #96 Purchase Feb 16, 2022 Sep 12, 2026
Not reported — Procter & gamble Company (Pg) [ST], Lloyd Doggett, purchase, Nov 16, 2021 Lloyd Doggett Rank #96 Purchase Nov 16, 2021 Sep 12, 2026