| NXPI — NXP Semiconductors N.V. - Common Stock (NXPI) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 44 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 26, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| ODFL — Old Dominion Freight Line, Inc. - Common Stock (ODFL) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 45 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 26, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| OKE — ONEOK, Inc. Common Stock (OKE) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 46 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 26, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| ORCL — Oracle Corporation Common Stock (ORCL) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 47 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 26, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| OTIS — Otis Worldwide Corporation Common Stock (OTIS) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 48 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 26, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| PPL — PPL Corporation Common Stock (PPL) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 50 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 26, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| PG — Procter & Gamble Company (PG) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 51 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 26, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| PLD — Prologis, Inc. Common Stock (PLD) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 52 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 26, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| QCOM — QUALCOMM Incorporated - Common Stock (QCOM) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 54 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 26, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| CRM — Salesforce, Inc. Common Stock (CRM) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 55 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 26, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| SHW — Sherwin-Williams Company (SHW) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 57 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 26, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| TMUS — T-Mobile US, Inc. (TMUS) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 58 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 26, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| TXN — Texas Instruments Incorporated - Common Stock (TXN) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 59 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 26, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| UNP — Union Pacific Corporation Common Stock (UNP) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 60 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 26, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| UNH — UnitedHealth Group Incorporated Common Stock (UNH) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 61 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 26, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| WMB — Williams Companies, Inc. (WMB) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 62 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 26, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| ABBV — AbbVie Inc. Common Stock (ABBV) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 26, 2024 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| ARE — Real estate (see the original disclosure) | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 3 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 26, 2024 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| GOOGL — Alphabet Inc. - Class A Common Stock (GOOGL) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 4 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 26, 2024 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| AMH — American Homes 4 Rent Common Shares of Beneficial Interest (AMH) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (2)Combined amount unconfirmed Original ↗ · Row 7 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 6 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 26, 2024 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| AMT — American Tower Corporation (AMT) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 8 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 26, 2024 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| APO — Apollo Global Management, Inc. (APO) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 10 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 26, 2024 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| APPL — Appell Pete Corp (APPL) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 12 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 26, 2024 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| ASML — ASML Holding N.V. - New York Registry Shares (ASML) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (2)$2,002–$30,000 Original ↗ · Row 16 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 17 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 26, 2024 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| BLK — BlackRock, Inc. Common Stock (BLK) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (2)Combined amount unconfirmed Original ↗ · Row 21 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 12 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 26, 2024 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| BX — Blackstone Inc. Common Stock (BX) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 22 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 26, 2024 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| OWL — Blue Owl Capital Inc. Class A Common Stock (OWL) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 25 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 26, 2024 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| AVGO — Broadcom Inc. - Common Stock (AVGO) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 26 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 26, 2024 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| KO — Coca-Cola Company (KO) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 31 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 26, 2024 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| CMCSA — Comcast Corporation - Class A Common Stock (CMCSA) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 33 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 26, 2024 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| SRE — DBA Sempra Common Stock (SRE) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (2)Combined amount unconfirmed Original ↗ · Row 34 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 56 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 26, 2024 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| EIX — Edison International Common Stock (EIX) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 36 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 26, 2024 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| ENB — Enbridge Inc Common Stock (ENB) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 38 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 26, 2024 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| EQT — EQT Corporation Common Stock (EQT) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 39 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 26, 2024 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| EQIX — Equinix, Inc. - Common Stock (EQIX) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 42 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 26, 2024 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| ELS — Equity Lifestyle Properties, Inc. Common Stock (ELS) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 43 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 26, 2024 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| EQR — Equity Residential Common Shares of Beneficial Interest (EQR) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (2)Combined amount unconfirmed Original ↗ · Row 45 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 23 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 26, 2024 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| GLPI — Gaming and Leisure Properties, Inc. - Common Stock (GLPI) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 48 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 26, 2024 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| HD — Home Depot, Inc. (HD) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 52 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 26, 2024 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| ICE — Intercontinental Exchange Inc. Common Stock (ICE) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 54 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 26, 2024 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| ICE — Intercontinental Exchange Inc. Common Stock (ICE) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 55 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 26, 2024 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| JNJ — Johnson & Johnson Common Stock (JNJ) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 56 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 26, 2024 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| JPM — JP Morgan Chase & Co. Common Stock (JPM) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 57 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 26, 2024 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| KMI — Kinder Morgan, Inc. Common Stock (KMI) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 60 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 26, 2024 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| LHX — L3Harris Technologies, Inc. Common Stock (LHX) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 61 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 26, 2024 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| LEN — Lennar Corporation Class A Common Stock (LEN) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 63 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 26, 2024 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| LEN — Lennar Corporation Class A Common Stock (LEN) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (2)Combined amount unconfirmed Original ↗ · Row 64 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 32 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 26, 2024 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| LINE — Lineage, Inc. - Common Stock (LINE) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 65 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 26, 2024 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| LMT — Lockheed Martin Corporation Common Stock (LMT) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 66 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 26, 2024 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| MKC — McCormick & Company, Incorporated Common Stock (MKC) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 71 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Sep 26, 2024 | Sep 11, 2026 |