Elected Trades

All politicians

Matthew Robert Van Epps

Estimate as of Oct 26, 2026

Republican · House TN07

Wikipedia biography ↗Years Elected: About 0.9Rank: #87

Service dates

Federal elected service; earlier service not yet verified.

Estimated public-equity portfolio performance

1 year

3.43%

Cumulative estimated return

SPY: 13.01%
Outperformance: -9.58 percentage points

2025-10-24 – 2026-10-26

Missing information
  • 1 rows without a saved price.
  • 3 sales exceeding observed holdings (unmatched amount omitted).

3 years

33.31%

Cumulative estimated return

SPY: 28.20%
Outperformance: 5.11 percentage points

2025-06-13 – 2026-10-26

Missing information
  • 1 rows without a saved price.
  • 3 sales exceeding observed holdings (unmatched amount omitted).
  • Available investment history starts 2025-06-13.

5 years

33.31%

Cumulative estimated return

SPY: 28.20%
Outperformance: 5.11 percentage points

2025-06-13 – 2026-10-26

Missing information
  • 1 rows without a saved price.
  • 3 sales exceeding observed holdings (unmatched amount omitted).
  • Available investment history starts 2025-06-13.

As of Oct 26, 2026. 13 parsed trades. Ranks use three-year return.

How estimates are calculated

Returns use correctly parsed individual-stock holdings, purchases and sales, with Tradier prices for unsold positions. Bounded reported amounts use their midpoint; trades reported as “over $5 million” use $5 million. Daily returns exclude cash contributions and holdings-value reconciliations. Sale proceeds remain as cash. Unparsed records and entries without usable amounts or prices are omitted; no missing trades or holdings are invented. Sales can only reduce observed holdings. The dates on each card show the available calculation period, which can be shorter than the requested period. These are estimates of the parsed portion of the portfolio, not verified brokerage returns.

Current holdings

Last reported holdings valued Jun 13, 2025. Original disclosure ↗. These are reported positions, not a live account balance.

AssetOwnerReported valuePurchasedPurchase priceLast closeCurrent ROI
ACNNot reported$1 - $1,000UnavailableUnavailable$258.24Oct 30, 2026Unavailable
ADBENot reported$1 - $1,000UnavailableUnavailable$250.23Oct 30, 2026Unavailable
AVAVNot reported$1 - $1,000UnavailableUnavailable$126.11Oct 30, 2026Unavailable
GOOGLNot reported$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailable$279.84Oct 30, 2026Unavailable
AMZNNot reported$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailable$240.35Oct 30, 2026Unavailable
AMBANot reported$1 - $1,000UnavailableUnavailable$63.12Oct 30, 2026Unavailable
AAPLNot reported$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailable$344.63Oct 30, 2026Unavailable
ASTSNot reported$1 - $1,000UnavailableUnavailable$40.97Oct 30, 2026Unavailable
TNot reported$1 - $1,000UnavailableUnavailable$21.41Oct 30, 2026Unavailable
BKSYNot reported$1 - $1,000UnavailableUnavailable$17.87Oct 30, 2026Unavailable
BANot reported$1 - $1,000UnavailableUnavailable$171.55Oct 30, 2026Unavailable
AINot reported$1 - $1,000UnavailableUnavailable$11.85Oct 30, 2026Unavailable
COFNot reported$1 - $1,000UnavailableUnavailable$204.85Oct 30, 2026Unavailable
CRNCNot reported$1 - $1,000UnavailableUnavailable$8.09Oct 30, 2026Unavailable
CEVANot reported$1 - $1,000UnavailableUnavailable$29.52Oct 30, 2026Unavailable
SATSNot reported$1 - $1,000UnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
ESLTNot reported$1 - $1,000UnavailableUnavailable$779.68Oct 30, 2026Unavailable
ERJNot reported$1 - $1,000UnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
XOMNot reported$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailable$187.25Oct 30, 2026Unavailable
FNot reported$1 - $1,000UnavailableUnavailable$12.25Oct 30, 2026Unavailable
GENot reported$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
GEHCNot reported$1 - $1,000UnavailableUnavailable$76.57Oct 30, 2026Unavailable
GEVNot reported$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailable$857.87Oct 30, 2026Unavailable
GSATNot reported$1 - $1,000UnavailableUnavailable$82.30Oct 30, 2026Unavailable
HEINot reported$1 - $1,000UnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
HXLNot reported$1 - $1,000UnavailableUnavailable$77.84Oct 30, 2026Unavailable
INTCNot reported$1 - $1,000UnavailableUnavailable$65.76Oct 30, 2026Unavailable
IBMNot reported$15,001 - $50,000UnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
INTUNot reported$1 - $1,000UnavailableUnavailable$341.09Oct 30, 2026Unavailable
IRDMNot reported$1 - $1,000UnavailableUnavailable$44.91Oct 30, 2026Unavailable
KTOSNot reported$1 - $1,000UnavailableUnavailable$41.09Oct 30, 2026Unavailable
LHXNot reported$1 - $1,000UnavailableUnavailable$277.61Oct 30, 2026Unavailable
LDOSNot reported$1 - $1,000UnavailableUnavailable$142.98Oct 30, 2026Unavailable
LMTNot reported$1 - $1,000UnavailableUnavailable$636.95Oct 30, 2026Unavailable
METANot reported$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailable$614.99Oct 30, 2026Unavailable
MSFTNot reported$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailable$521.91Oct 30, 2026Unavailable
MOG.ANot reported$1 - $1,000UnavailableUnavailable$350.67Oct 30, 2026Unavailable
NNDMNot reported$1 - $1,000UnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
NICENot reported$1 - $1,000UnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
NOCNot reported$1 - $1,000UnavailableUnavailable$557.54Oct 30, 2026Unavailable
NVDANot reported$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailable$204.64Oct 30, 2026Unavailable
PSNNot reported$1 - $1,000UnavailableUnavailable$50.69Oct 30, 2026Unavailable
PLNot reported$1 - $1,000UnavailableUnavailable$13.47Oct 30, 2026Unavailable
RDWNot reported$1 - $1,000UnavailableUnavailable$8.39Oct 30, 2026Unavailable
RKLBNot reported$1 - $1,000UnavailableUnavailable$54.73Oct 30, 2026Unavailable
RTXNot reported$1 - $1,000UnavailableUnavailable$199.80Oct 30, 2026Unavailable
SSTKNot reported$1 - $1,000UnavailableUnavailable$4.14Oct 30, 2026Unavailable
SIRINot reported$1 - $1,000UnavailableUnavailable$29.01Oct 30, 2026Unavailable
SOUNNot reported$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailable$4.22Oct 30, 2026Unavailable
LUVNot reported$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailable$42.43Oct 30, 2026Unavailable

ROI is the price change from the latest matched, unsold purchase to the last stored close, as on the ticker page. Purchase prices are that day’s closing prices. Missing acquisition or price evidence is unavailable; dividends are excluded.

Estimated positions as of Oct 26, 2026
AssetOwnerEstimated unitsEstimated value
Apple Inc. - Common Stock (AAPL) [ST]not_reported13.989310716358254349552845324811.06
Schwab One Account ⇒ Accenture plc Class A Ordinary Shares (ACN) [ST]not_reported1.605659106220525488434763081396.97
Schwab One Account ⇒ Adobe Inc. - Common Stock (ADBE) [ST]not_reported1.277828839869281045751633987330.47
Schwab One Account ⇒ C3.ai, Inc. Class A Common Stock (AI) [ST]not_reported21.06481481481481481481481481269.42
Schwab One Account ⇒ Ambarella, Inc. - Ordinary Shares (AMBA) [ST]not_reported9.865957027399960575596294106659.24
Amazon.com, Inc. - Common Stock (AMZN) [ST]not_reported5.198057175055484642540909141294.78
Schwab One Account ⇒ AST SpaceMobile, Inc. - Class A Common Stock (ASTS) [ST]not_reported13.04404482668751628876726609514.59
Schwab One Account ⇒ AeroVironment, Inc. - Common Stock (AVAV) [ST]not_reported2.565351101998974884674525884321.82
Schwab One Account ⇒ Boeing Company (BA) [ST]not_reported2.498502396166134185303514377470.49
Schwab One Account ⇒ BlackSky Technology Inc. Class A Common Stock (BKSY) [ST]not_reported45.95959595959595959595959596819.92
Schwab One Account ⇒ CEVA, Inc. - Common Stock (CEVA) [ST]not_reported25.16339869281045751633986928740.06
Schwab One Account ⇒ Capital One Financial Corporation Common Stock (COF) [ST]not_reported2.595550484883057615516257844525.21
Schwab One Account ⇒ Cerence Inc. - Common Stock (CRNC) [ST]not_reported59.37129300118623962040332147493.97
Schwab One Account ⇒ EchoStar Corporation - Common stock (SATS) [ST]not_reported29.720902612826603325415676962652.89
Schwab One Account ⇒ Elbit Systems Ltd. - Ordinary Shares (ESLT) [ST]not_reported1.100241811387118047922620356855.94
Schwab One Account ⇒ Ford Motor Company Common Stock (F) [ST]not_reported47.98657718120805369127516779555.68
Schwab One Account ⇒ GE HealthCare Technologies Inc. - Common Stock (GEHC) [ST]not_reported6.927335640138408304498269896498.63
GE Vernova Inc. Common Stock (GEV) [ST]not_reported8.5774595665114306702344345057330.47
Alphabet Inc. - Class A Common Stock (GOOGL) [ST]not_reported24.368819955617388311346732077720.04
Schwab One Account ⇒ Globalstar, Inc. (GSAT) [ST]not_reported22.801822323462414578587699321889.82
Schwab One Account ⇒ Heico Corporation Common Stock (HEI) [ST]not_reported1.638297872340425531914893617507.40
Schwab One Account ⇒ Hexcel Corporation Common Stock (HXL) [ST]not_reported9.141552511415525114155251142728.95
Schwab One Account ⇒ Intuit Inc. - Common Stock (INTU) [ST]not_reported0.6638107111594472001909864983225.62
Schwab One Account ⇒ Iridium Communications Inc - Common Stock (IRDM) [ST]not_reported17.47555865921787709497206704777.92
Schwab One Account ⇒ Kratos Defense & Security Solutions, Inc. - Common Stock (KTOS) [ST]not_reported11.98515325670498084291187739484.56
Schwab One Account ⇒ Leidos Holdings, Inc. Common Stock (LDOS) [ST]not_reported3.364479698843775208389351976470.56
Schwab One Account ⇒ L3Harris Technologies, Inc. Common Stock (LHX) [ST]not_reported1.947546597143857737655161679506.81
Schwab One Account ⇒ Lockheed Martin Corporation Common Stock (LMT) [ST]not_reported1.028882721759687532120464590653.55
Southwest Airlines Company Common Stock (LUV) [ST]not_reported83.46292202040208673501560423576.39
Schwab One Account ⇒ Moog Inc. Class A Common Stock (MOG.A) [ST]not_reported2.757271925958572058175407669987.85
Schwab One Account ⇒ Nano Dimension Ltd. - American Depositary Shares (NNDM) [ST]not_reported347.5694444444444444444444444486.60
Schwab One Account ⇒ Northrop Grumman Corporation Common Stock (NOC) [ST]not_reported0.9686096919027713268307787583547.66
NVIDIA Corporation - Common Stock (NVDA) [ST]not_reported17.780097836521939278695250323840.50
Schwab One Account ⇒ UiPath, Inc. Class A Common Stock (PATH) [ST]not_reported40.89052287581699346405228758584.73
Schwab One Account ⇒ Planet Labs PBC Class A Common Stock (PL) [ST]not_reported93.202979515828677839851024211282.47
Schwab One Account ⇒ Parsons Corporation Common Stock (PSN) [ST]not_reported7.176656151419558359621451104358.76
Schwab One Account ⇒ Redwire Corporation Common Stock (RDW) [ST]not_reported26.23165618448637316561844864218.25
Schwab One Account ⇒ Rocket Lab Corporation - Common Stock (RKLB) [ST]not_reported19.696969696969696969696969701060.09
Schwab One Account ⇒ RTX Corporation Common Stock (RTX) [ST]not_reported3.435376484316013453222595923678.42
Schwab One Account ⇒ SiriusXM Holdings Inc. - Common Stock (SIRI) [ST]not_reported23.50868952559887271019257868644.49
Schwab One Account ⇒ SoundHound AI, Inc. - Class A Common Stock (SOUN) [ST]not_reported879.17582417582417582417582423727.71
Schwab One Account ⇒ Spire Global, Inc. Class A Common Stock (SPIR) [ST]not_reported45.91743119266055045871559633419.69
Schwab One Account ⇒ Shutterstock, Inc. Common Stock (SSTK) [ST]not_reported28.48605577689243027888446215125.05
Schwab One Account ⇒ Synaptics Incorporated - Common Stock (SYNA) [ST]not_reported8.131600324939073923639317628954.24
Schwab One Account ⇒ AT&T Inc. (T) [ST]not_reported17.75452288045406172401560837370.18
Tapestry, Inc. Common Stock (TPR) [ST]not_reported194.313228291737049978831245721549.34
Schwab One Account ⇒ Thomson Reuters Corp - Common Shares (TRI) [ST]not_reported2.524448155737704623272426406308.18
Schwab One Account ⇒ ViaSat, Inc. - Common Stock (VSAT) [ST]not_reported39.722222222222222222222222222637.16
Schwab One Account ⇒ Xometry, Inc. - Class A Common Stock (XMTR) [ST]not_reported16.594827586206896551724137931494.36
Exxon Mobil Corporation Common Stock (XOM) [ST]not_reported14.959430111511205869484161772760.61

Completed trades

Estimated purchase/sale matches from accepted transaction reports. Closing prices and reported amount midpoints estimate shares, with oldest purchases matched first within the same stock, owner and disclosed account. A row may represent a partial sale. These are price returns, not verified execution prices or brokerage returns; dividends are excluded. Unreconciled annual schedules and unmatched or ambiguous activity are omitted here.

TickerOwnerPurchase datePurchase priceSale dateSale priceReturn
No completed purchase/sale matches are available from the collected records.

All trades

13 public-equity trades. Annual rows are labeled as reconciled or unresolved; unresolved rows are excluded from usable transactions and scores. Superseded and unresolved reports remain in the disclosures below.

Clear Filters
Public-equity transactions, newest transaction dates first
TickerOwnerTransaction TypeTrade DateFound Date
GOOGL — Alphabet Inc. - Class A Common Stock (GOOGL) [ST]Not reportedSale
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr
not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000

Jun 16, 2026Sep 11, 2026
AMZN — Amazon.com, Inc. - Common Stock (AMZN) [ST]Not reportedSale
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr
not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000

Jun 16, 2026Sep 11, 2026
AAPL — Apple Inc. - Common Stock (AAPL) [ST]Not reportedSale
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 3 · Ptr
not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000

Jun 16, 2026Sep 11, 2026
XOM — Exxon Mobil Corporation Common Stock (XOM) [ST]Not reportedSale
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 4 · Ptr
not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000

Jun 16, 2026Sep 11, 2026
GE — GE Aerospace Common Stock (GE) [ST]Not reportedSale
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 5 · Ptr
not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000

Jun 16, 2026Sep 11, 2026
GEV — GE Vernova Inc. Common Stock (GEV) [ST]Not reportedSale
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 6 · Ptr
not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000

Jun 16, 2026Sep 11, 2026
INTC — Intel Corporation - Common Stock (INTC) [ST]Not reportedSale
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 7 · Ptr
not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000

Jun 16, 2026Sep 11, 2026
IBM — International Business Machines Corporation Common Stock (IBM) [ST]Not reportedSale
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 8 · Ptr
not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000

Jun 16, 2026Sep 11, 2026
META — Meta Platforms, Inc. - Class A Common Stock (META) [ST]Not reportedSale
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 9 · Ptr
not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000

Jun 16, 2026Sep 11, 2026
MSFT — Microsoft Corporation - Common Stock (MSFT) [ST]Not reportedSale
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 10 · Ptr
not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000

Jun 16, 2026Sep 11, 2026
NVDA — NVIDIA Corporation - Common Stock (NVDA) [ST]Not reportedSale
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 11 · Ptr
not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000

Jun 16, 2026Sep 11, 2026
LUV — Southwest Airlines Company Common Stock (LUV) [ST]Not reportedSale
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 12 · Ptr
not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000

Jun 16, 2026Sep 11, 2026
TPR — Tapestry, Inc. Common Stock (TPR) [ST]Not reportedSale
Source rows (1)

$15,001 - $50,000

Original ↗ · Row 13 · Ptr
not_reported · S · $15,001 - $50,000

Jun 16, 2026Sep 11, 2026

All disclosures

4 collected financial disclosures. Collection does not establish complete lifetime activity; missing source years and request-only documents may leave gaps.

FiledReportHoldings dateAvailability
Jun 17, 2026Matthew Robert Van Epps — PTR filed 2026-06-17
Ptr
Not establishedParsed
Jun 15, 2026Matthew Robert Van Epps — Financial disclosure (H) filed 2026-06-15
Financial
Not establishedNeeds review
Jun 10, 2026Matthew Robert Van Epps — Financial disclosure (X) filed 2026-06-10
Financial
Not establishedNeeds review
Nov 19, 2025Matthew Robert Van Epps — Financial disclosure (C) filed 2025-11-19
Financial
Jun 13, 2025Parsed