| ISRG — Northwestern Mutual - Joint ⇒ Intuitive Surgical, Inc. (ISRG) [ST] | Joint | SaleAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 79 · Annual joint · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jun 28, 2022 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| JNJ — Northwestern Mutual - Joint ⇒ Johnson & Johnson (JNJ) [ST] | Joint | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 81 · Annual joint · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jun 28, 2022 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| MS — Northwestern Mutual - Joint ⇒ Morgan Stanley (MS) [ST] | Joint | SaleAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 87 · Annual joint · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jun 28, 2022 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| CRM — Northwestern Mutual - Joint ⇒ Salesforce, Inc. (CRM) [ST] | Joint | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 90 · Annual joint · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jun 28, 2022 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| TGT — Northwestern Mutual - Joint ⇒ Target Corporation (TGT) [ST] | Joint | SaleAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 95 · Annual joint · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jun 28, 2022 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| VLO — Northwestern Mutual - Joint ⇒ Valero Energy Corporation (VLO) [ST] | Joint | Sale (partial)Annual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 101 · Annual joint · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jun 28, 2022 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| ZTS — Northwestern Mutual - Joint ⇒ Zoetis Inc. Class A (ZTS) [ST] | Joint | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 103 · Annual joint · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jun 28, 2022 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| AZO — AutoZone, Inc. (AZO) [ST] | Joint | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr joint · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jun 28, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| STZ — Constellation Brands, Inc. (STZ) [ST] | Joint | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr joint · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jun 28, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| DE — Deere & Company (DE) [ST] | Joint | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 3 · Ptr joint · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jun 28, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| GS — Goldman Sachs Group, Inc. (GS) [ST] | Joint | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 4 · Ptr joint · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jun 28, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| ISRG — Intuitive Surgical, Inc. (ISRG) [ST] | Joint | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 5 · Ptr joint · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jun 28, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| JNJ — Johnson & Johnson (JNJ) [ST] | Joint | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 6 · Ptr joint · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jun 28, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| MS — Morgan Stanley (MS) [ST] | Joint | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 7 · Ptr joint · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jun 28, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| CRM — Salesforce, Inc. (CRM) [ST] | Joint | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 8 · Ptr joint · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jun 28, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| TGT — Target Corporation (TGT) [ST] | Joint | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 9 · Ptr joint · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jun 28, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| VLO — Valero Energy Corporation (VLO) [ST] | Joint | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 10 · Ptr joint · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jun 28, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| ZTS — Zoetis Inc. Class A (ZTS) [ST] | Joint | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 11 · Ptr joint · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jun 28, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| AXP — Northwestern Mutual - Joint ⇒ American Express Company (AXP) [ST] | Joint | Sale (partial)Annual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 58 · Annual joint · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 9, 2022 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| ANTM — Northwestern Mutual - Joint ⇒ Anthem, Inc. (ANTM) [ST] | Joint | SaleAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 60 · Annual joint · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 9, 2022 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| CMCSA — Northwestern Mutual - Joint ⇒ Comcast Corporation - Class A (CMCSA) [ST] | Joint | Sale (partial)Annual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 69 · Annual joint · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 9, 2022 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| DHR — Northwestern Mutual - Joint ⇒ Danaher Corporation (DHR) [ST] | Joint | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 71 · Annual joint · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 9, 2022 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| HLT — Northwestern Mutual - Joint ⇒ Hilton Worldwide Holdings Inc. (HLT) [ST] | Joint | Sale (partial)Annual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 77 · Annual joint · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 9, 2022 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| ICE — Northwestern Mutual - Joint ⇒ Intercontinental Exchange Inc. (ICE) [ST] | Joint | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 78 · Annual joint · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 9, 2022 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| JNJ — Northwestern Mutual - Joint ⇒ Johnson & Johnson (JNJ) [ST] | Joint | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 80 · Annual joint · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 9, 2022 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| MNST — Northwestern Mutual - Joint ⇒ Monster Beverage Corporation (MNST) [ST] | Joint | SaleAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 84 · Annual joint · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 9, 2022 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| MS — Northwestern Mutual - Joint ⇒ Morgan Stanley (MS) [ST] | Joint | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 86 · Annual joint · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 9, 2022 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| PGR — Northwestern Mutual - Joint ⇒ Progressive Corporation (PGR) [ST] | Joint | SaleAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 88 · Annual joint · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 9, 2022 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| SPGI — Northwestern Mutual - Joint ⇒ S&P Global Inc. (SPGI) [ST] | Joint | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 89 · Annual joint · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 9, 2022 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| TGT — Northwestern Mutual - Joint ⇒ Target Corporation (TGT) [ST] | Joint | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 94 · Annual joint · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 9, 2022 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| TMUS — Northwestern Mutual - Joint ⇒ T-Mobile US, Inc. (TMUS) [ST] | Joint | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 96 · Annual joint · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 9, 2022 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| UNP — Northwestern Mutual - Joint ⇒ Union Pacific Corporation (UNP) [ST] | Joint | Sale (partial)Annual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 99 · Annual joint · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 9, 2022 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| ANTM — Anthem, Inc. (ANTM) [ST] | Joint | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr joint · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 9, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| AXP — American Express Company (AXP) [ST] | Joint | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr joint · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 9, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| CMCSA — Comcast Corporation - Class A (CMCSA) [ST] | Joint | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 3 · Ptr joint · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 9, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| Not reported — danaher Corporation (dHR) [ST] | Joint | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 4 · Ptr joint · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 9, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| Not reported — Hilton Worldwide Holdings Inc. (HlT) [ST] | Joint | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 5 · Ptr joint · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 9, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| ICE — Intercontinental Exchange Inc. (ICE) [ST] | Joint | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 6 · Ptr joint · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 9, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| JNJ — Johnson & Johnson (JNJ) [ST] | Joint | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 7 · Ptr joint · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 9, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| MNST — Monster beverage Corporation (MNST) [ST] | Joint | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 8 · Ptr joint · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 9, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| MS — Morgan Stanley (MS) [ST] | Joint | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 9 · Ptr joint · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 9, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| Not reported — Progressive Corporation (PgR) [ST] | Joint | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 10 · Ptr joint · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 9, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| Not reported — S&P global Inc. (SPgI) [ST] | Joint | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 11 · Ptr joint · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 9, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| Not reported — Target Corporation (TgT) [ST] | Joint | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 12 · Ptr joint · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 9, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| Not reported — T-Mobile uS, Inc. (TMuS) [ST] | Joint | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 13 · Ptr joint · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 9, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| Not reported — union Pacific Corporation (uNP) [ST] | Joint | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 14 · Ptr joint · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Mar 9, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| ANTM — Northwestern Mutual - Joint ⇒ Anthem, Inc. (ANTM) [ST] | Joint | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 59 · Annual joint · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 14, 2022 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| BLK — Northwestern Mutual - Joint ⇒ BlackRock, Inc. (BLK) [ST] | Joint | Sale (partial)Annual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 64 · Annual joint · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 14, 2022 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| CAT — Northwestern Mutual - Joint ⇒ Caterpillar, Inc. (CAT) [ST] | Joint | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 65 · Annual joint · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 14, 2022 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| C — Northwestern Mutual - Joint ⇒ Citigroup, Inc. (C) [ST] | Joint | SaleAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 67 · Annual joint · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 14, 2022 | Sep 14, 2026 |