| DCP — ML - INVESTMENT ⇒ DCP Midstream, LP Common Units (DCP) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Annual not_reported · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Jun 16, 2023 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| TWTR — WF - Investment - 1 ⇒ Twitter, Inc. (TWTR) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$50,001 - $100,000 Original ↗ · Row 12 · Annual not_reported · S · $50,001 - $100,000 | Oct 31, 2022 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| TWTR — Twitter, Inc. (TWTR) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$50,001 - $100,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr not_reported · S · $50,001 - $100,000 | Oct 31, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| TWTR — Twitter, Inc. (TWTR) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (2)Combined amount unconfirmed Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr not_reported · P · $50,001 - $100,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Annual not_reported · P · $50,001 - $100,000 | Jan 24, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| TWTR — Twitter, Inc. (TWTR) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (2)Combined amount unconfirmed Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr not_reported · P · $15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Annual not_reported · P · $15,001 - $50,000 | Jan 19, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| VZ — Verizon Communications Inc. (VZ) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (2)Combined amount unconfirmed Original ↗ · Row 3 · Ptr not_reported · S · $250,001 - $500,000 Original ↗ · Row 11 · Annual not_reported · S · $250,001 - $500,000 | Jan 7, 2022 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| ORCC — Owl Rock Capital Corporation (ORCC) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (2)Combined amount unconfirmed Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr not_reported · P · $50,001 - $100,000 Original ↗ · Row 50 · Annual not_reported · P · $50,001 - $100,000 | Nov 30, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| PYPL — PayPal Holdings, Inc. (PYPL) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$50,001 - $100,000 Original ↗ · Row 54 · Annual not_reported · P · $50,001 - $100,000 | Nov 19, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| LUV — Southwest Airlines Company (LUV) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$100,001 - $250,000 Original ↗ · Row 60 · Annual not_reported · P · $100,001 - $250,000 | Nov 19, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| Not reported — PayPal Holdings, Inc. (PYPl) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$50,001 - $100,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr not_reported · P · $50,001 - $100,000 | Nov 19, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| Not reported — Southwest Airlines Company (luV) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$100,001 - $250,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr not_reported · P · $100,001 - $250,000 | Nov 19, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| TWTR — Twitter, Inc. (TWTR) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 3 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Nov 19, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| TWTR — Twitter, Inc. (TWTR) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 4 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Nov 19, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| VZ — Verizon Communications Inc. (VZ) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 5 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Nov 19, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| PYPL — PayPal Holdings, Inc. (PYPL) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (2)$200,002–$500,000 Original ↗ · Row 55 · Annual not_reported · P · $100,001 - $250,000 Original ↗ · Row 56 · Annual not_reported · P · $100,001 - $250,000 | Nov 15, 2021 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| Not reported — PayPal Holdings, Inc. (PYPl) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (2)$200,002–$500,000 Original ↗ · Row 3 · Ptr not_reported · P · $100,001 - $250,000 Original ↗ · Row 4 · Ptr not_reported · P · $100,001 - $250,000 | Nov 15, 2021 | Sep 12, 2026 |