Elected Trades

All politicians

Peter Meijer

Updated Sep 14, 2026

Republican · House MI03

Wikipedia biography ↗Years Elected: About 2.0Rank: #119

Service dates

Federal elected service; earlier service not yet verified.

Estimated public-equity portfolio performance

1 year

0.66%

Cumulative estimated return

SPY: 14.60%
Outperformance: -13.94 percentage points

2025-09-15 – 2026-09-15

Missing information
  • 177 rows without a saved price.
  • 71 sales exceeding observed holdings (unmatched amount omitted).

3 years

0.55%

Cumulative estimated return

SPY: 70.83%
Outperformance: -70.28 percentage points

2023-09-15 – 2026-09-15

Missing information
  • 177 rows without a saved price.
  • 71 sales exceeding observed holdings (unmatched amount omitted).

5 years

8.14%

Cumulative estimated return

SPY: 69.11%
Outperformance: -60.97 percentage points

2021-09-15 – 2026-09-15

Missing information
  • 177 rows without a saved price.
  • 71 sales exceeding observed holdings (unmatched amount omitted).

As of Sep 15, 2026. 269 parsed trades. Ranks use three-year return.

How estimates are calculated

Returns use correctly parsed individual-stock holdings, purchases and sales, with Tradier prices for unsold positions. Bounded reported amounts use their midpoint; trades reported as “over $5 million” use $5 million. Daily returns exclude cash contributions and holdings-value reconciliations. Sale proceeds remain as cash. Unparsed records and entries without usable amounts or prices are omitted; no missing trades or holdings are invented. Sales can only reduce observed holdings. The dates on each card show the available calculation period, which can be shorter than the requested period. These are estimates of the parsed portion of the portfolio, not verified brokerage returns.

Current holdings

Last reported holdings valued Dec 31, 2021. Original disclosure ↗. These are reported positions, not a live account balance.

This extraction is incomplete or awaiting reconciliation. The source may contain additional holdings.

AssetOwnerReported valuePurchasedPurchase priceLast closeCurrent ROI
CINot reportedNoneUnavailableUnavailable$288.90Sep 15, 2026Unavailable
XECNot reportedNoneUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
CTASNot reportedNoneUnavailableUnavailable$198.95Sep 15, 2026Unavailable
CSCONot reportedNoneUnavailableUnavailable$110.07Sep 15, 2026Unavailable
CLXNot reportedNoneUnavailableUnavailable$87.16Sep 15, 2026Unavailable
CMSNot reportedNoneUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
CMCSANot reportedNoneUnavailableUnavailable$24.42Sep 15, 2026Unavailable
COSTNot reportedNoneUnavailableUnavailable$901.35Sep 15, 2026Unavailable
CCKNot reportedNoneUnavailableUnavailable$112.33Sep 15, 2026Unavailable
DHRNot reportedNoneUnavailableUnavailable$209.36Sep 15, 2026Unavailable
DASTYNot reportedNoneUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
DBSDYNot reportedNoneUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
DXCMNot reportedNoneUnavailableUnavailable$86.45Sep 15, 2026Unavailable
DEONot reportedNoneUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
FANGNot reportedNoneUnavailableUnavailable$211.52Sep 15, 2026Unavailable
DFSNot reportedNoneUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
DGNot reportedNoneUnavailableUnavailable$124.70Sep 15, 2026Unavailable
DXCNot reportedNoneUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
EMNNot reportedNoneUnavailableUnavailable$65.88Sep 15, 2026Unavailable
ETNNot reportedNoneUnavailableUnavailable$392.40Sep 15, 2026Unavailable
EWNot reportedNoneUnavailableUnavailable$85.74Sep 15, 2026Unavailable
EMRNot reportedNoneUnavailableUnavailable$147.00Sep 15, 2026Unavailable
EHCNot reportedNoneUnavailableUnavailable$122.00Sep 15, 2026Unavailable
EFXNot reportedNoneUnavailableUnavailable$167.08Sep 15, 2026Unavailable
EQIXNot reportedNoneUnavailableUnavailable$1006.98Sep 15, 2026Unavailable
EXPENot reportedNoneUnavailableUnavailable$293.08Sep 15, 2026Unavailable
XOMNot reportedNoneUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
FBNot reportedNoneUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
FANUYNot reportedNoneUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
FDXNot reportedNoneUnavailableUnavailable$308.26Sep 15, 2026Unavailable
FITBNot reportedNoneUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
BENNot reportedNoneUnavailableUnavailable$33.29Sep 15, 2026Unavailable
FUPBYNot reportedNoneUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
GLPINot reportedNoneUnavailableUnavailable$40.62Sep 15, 2026Unavailable
GENot reportedNoneUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
GPNNot reportedNoneUnavailableUnavailable$88.98Sep 15, 2026Unavailable
HDBNot reportedNoneUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
HSICNot reportedNoneUnavailableUnavailable$87.52Sep 15, 2026Unavailable
HRCNot reportedNoneUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
HDNot reportedNoneUnavailableUnavailable$305.48Sep 15, 2026Unavailable
HSBCNot reportedNoneUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
HUMNot reportedNoneUnavailableUnavailable$396.62Sep 15, 2026Unavailable
HUNNot reportedNoneUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
IBNNot reportedNoneUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
IDXXNot reportedNoneUnavailableUnavailable$510.73Sep 15, 2026Unavailable
IFNNYNot reportedNoneUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
PODDNot reportedNoneUnavailableUnavailable$139.24Sep 15, 2026Unavailable
INTCNot reportedNoneUnavailableUnavailable$97.14Sep 15, 2026Unavailable
IBMNot reportedNoneUnavailableUnavailable$248.37Sep 15, 2026Unavailable
ISRGNot reportedNoneUnavailableUnavailable$377.16Sep 15, 2026Unavailable

ROI is the price change from the latest matched, unsold purchase to the last stored close, as on the ticker page. Purchase prices are that day’s closing prices. Missing acquisition or price evidence is unavailable; dividends are excluded.

Estimated positions as of Sep 15, 2026
AssetOwnerEstimated unitsEstimated value
MEIJER GST EXEMPT 97 FBO PETER ⇒ Walt Disney Company (DIS) [ST]not_reported2.762446186113257533944143945293.98

Completed trades

Estimated purchase/sale matches from accepted transaction reports. Closing prices and reported amount midpoints estimate shares, with oldest purchases matched first within the same stock, owner and disclosed account. A row may represent a partial sale. These are price returns, not verified execution prices or brokerage returns; dividends are excluded. Annual schedules and unmatched or ambiguous activity are omitted here.

TickerOwnerPurchase datePurchase priceSale dateSale priceReturn
No completed purchase/sale matches are available from the collected records.

All trades

1 public-equity trade. Annual schedule rows are labeled because they may repeat transaction reports. Superseded and unresolved reports remain in the disclosures below.

Clear Filters
Public-equity transactions, newest transaction dates first
TickerOwnerTransaction TypeTrade DateFound Date
DE — Deere & Company (DE) [ST]Not reportedSale
Source rows (1)

$1,001 - $15,000

Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr
not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000

Jun 27, 2022Sep 12, 2026

All disclosures

11 collected financial disclosures. Collection does not establish complete lifetime activity; missing source years and request-only documents may leave gaps.

FiledReportHoldings dateAvailability
Dec 30, 2022Peter Meijer — Annual report filed 2022-12-30
Annual
Dec 31, 2021Needs review
Dec 30, 2022Peter Meijer — PTR filed 2022-12-30
Ptr
Not establishedParsed
Jul 21, 2022Peter Meijer — Financial disclosure (A) filed 2022-07-21
Financial
Not establishedNeeds review
Jul 21, 2022Peter Meijer — PTR filed 2022-07-21
Ptr
Not establishedParsed
Apr 28, 2022Peter Meijer — Financial disclosure (X) filed 2022-04-28
Financial
Not establishedParsed
Aug 13, 2021Peter Meijer — Financial disclosure (H) filed 2021-08-13
Financial
Dec 31, 2020Parsed
Apr 26, 2021Peter Meijer — Financial disclosure (X) filed 2021-04-26
Financial
Not establishedParsed
Mar 16, 2021Peter Meijer — PTR filed 2021-03-16
Ptr
Not establishedParsed
Feb 23, 2021Peter Meijer — PTR filed 2021-02-23
Ptr
Not establishedParsed
May 29, 2020Peter Meijer — Financial disclosure (C) filed 2020-05-29
Financial
Apr 30, 2020Parsed
May 20, 2020Peter Meijer — Financial disclosure (X) filed 2020-05-20
Financial
Not establishedParsed