Elected Trades

All politicians

Jimmy Patronis

Updated Sep 14, 2026

Republican · House FL

Wikipedia biography ↗Years Elected: About 1.5Rank: Unranked

Service dates

Federal elected service; earlier service not yet verified.

Estimated public-equity portfolio performance

1 year

13.58%

Cumulative estimated return

SPY: 14.60%
Outperformance: -1.02 percentage points

2025-09-15 – 2026-09-15

Missing information
  • 9 rows without a saved price.

3 years

17.08%

Cumulative estimated return

SPY: 25.70%
Outperformance: -8.62 percentage points

2024-11-29 – 2026-09-15

Missing information
  • 9 rows without a saved price.
  • Available investment history starts 2024-11-29.

5 years

17.08%

Cumulative estimated return

SPY: 25.70%
Outperformance: -8.62 percentage points

2024-11-29 – 2026-09-15

Missing information
  • 9 rows without a saved price.
  • Available investment history starts 2024-11-29.

As of Sep 15, 2026. 0 parsed trades. Ranks use three-year return. Not ranked: fewer than 10 parsed trades.

How estimates are calculated

Returns use correctly parsed individual-stock holdings, purchases and sales, with Tradier prices for unsold positions. Bounded reported amounts use their midpoint; trades reported as “over $5 million” use $5 million. Daily returns exclude cash contributions and holdings-value reconciliations. Sale proceeds remain as cash. Unparsed records and entries without usable amounts or prices are omitted; no missing trades or holdings are invented. Sales can only reduce observed holdings. The dates on each card show the available calculation period, which can be shorter than the requested period. These are estimates of the parsed portion of the portfolio, not verified brokerage returns.

Current holdings

Last reported holdings valued Dec 31, 2025. Original disclosure ↗. These are reported positions, not a live account balance.

AssetOwnerReported valuePurchasedPurchase priceLast closeCurrent ROI
PRKNot reported$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailable$182.91Sep 17, 2026Unavailable
GOOGLNot reported$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailable$347.33Sep 17, 2026Unavailable
GOOGNot reported$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailable$343.68Sep 17, 2026Unavailable
AMZNNot reported$100,001 - $250,000UnavailableUnavailable$251.19Sep 17, 2026Unavailable
AALNot reported$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailable$12.94Sep 17, 2026Unavailable
AEONot reported$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailable$14.91Sep 17, 2026Unavailable
AXPNot reported$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
AAPLNot reported$100,001 - $250,000UnavailableUnavailable$337.00Sep 17, 2026Unavailable
CARNot reported$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailable$115.24Sep 17, 2026Unavailable
BRK.BNot reported$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailable$509.20Sep 17, 2026Unavailable
BANot reported$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailable$197.00Sep 17, 2026Unavailable
CCLNot reported$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailable$22.17Sep 17, 2026Unavailable
CELHNot reported$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailable$28.34Sep 17, 2026Unavailable
CVXNot reported$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailable$211.57Sep 17, 2026Unavailable
CSCONot reported$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailable$110.24Sep 17, 2026Unavailable
CLXNot reported$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailable$85.00Sep 17, 2026Unavailable
STZNot reported$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailable$122.45Sep 17, 2026Unavailable
COSTNot reported$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailable$893.93Sep 17, 2026Unavailable
DELLNot reported$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
DALNot reported$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailable$79.43Sep 17, 2026Unavailable
DGNot reported$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailable$124.95Sep 17, 2026Unavailable
EBAYNot reported$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailable$112.90Sep 17, 2026Unavailable
ENRNot reported$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailable$21.75Sep 17, 2026Unavailable
ELNot reported$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailable$93.86Sep 17, 2026Unavailable
EXPENot reported$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailable$284.55Sep 17, 2026Unavailable
XOMNot reported$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailable$163.27Sep 17, 2026Unavailable
FDXNot reported$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailable$305.88Sep 17, 2026Unavailable
FNot reported$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailable$13.61Sep 17, 2026Unavailable
HCANot reported$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
INTCNot reported$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailable$108.80Sep 17, 2026Unavailable
JBLUNot reported$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailable$4.45Sep 17, 2026Unavailable
JNJNot reported$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
LWNot reported$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailable$46.46Sep 17, 2026Unavailable
LEVINot reported$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailable$19.85Sep 17, 2026Unavailable
LOWNot reported$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailable$194.19Sep 17, 2026Unavailable
LULUNot reported$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailable$99.39Sep 17, 2026Unavailable
MARNot reported$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailable$334.00Sep 17, 2026Unavailable
MCDNot reported$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailable$248.48Sep 17, 2026Unavailable
METANot reported$50,001 - $100,000UnavailableUnavailable$682.31Sep 17, 2026Unavailable
MSFTNot reported$15,001 - $50,000UnavailableUnavailable$497.75Sep 17, 2026Unavailable
MURNot reported$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailable$37.69Sep 17, 2026Unavailable
NFLXNot reported$15,001 - $50,000UnavailableUnavailable$75.31Sep 17, 2026Unavailable
NWLNot reported$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailable$5.61Sep 17, 2026Unavailable
NEENot reported$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailable$81.28Sep 17, 2026Unavailable
JWNNot reported$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
NCLHNot reported$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailable$14.39Sep 17, 2026Unavailable
NVDANot reported$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailable$219.34Sep 17, 2026Unavailable
ORCLNot reported$1,001 - $15,000UnavailableUnavailable$150.59Sep 17, 2026Unavailable
PRKNot reported$250,001 - $500,000UnavailableUnavailable$182.91Sep 17, 2026Unavailable
PGNot reported$15,001 - $50,000UnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable

ROI is the price change from the latest matched, unsold purchase to the last stored close, as on the ticker page. Purchase prices are that day’s closing prices. Missing acquisition or price evidence is unavailable; dividends are excluded.

Estimated positions as of Sep 15, 2026
AssetOwnerEstimated unitsEstimated value
Schwab Brokerage Account #3 ⇒ Berkshire Hathaway Inc. New Common Stock (BRK.B) [ST]dependent31.8332835969362379389237043616450.17
Schwab Brokerage Account #3 ⇒ Crocs, Inc. - Common Stock (CROX) [ST]dependent187.102432179607109448082319920858.18
Schwab Brokerage Account #3 ⇒ Walt Disney Company (DIS) [ST]dependent140.643403357651401951305265014967.27
Schwab Brokerage Account #3 ⇒ Park National Corporation Common Stock (PRK) [ST]dependent105.145222762518070705743198819604.33
Schwab Brokerage Account #3 ⇒ Snap Inc. Class A Common Stock (SNAP) [ST]dependent1982.77571251548946716232961611559.58
Schwab Brokerage Account #3 ⇒ Toyota Motor Corporation Common Stock (TM) [ST]dependent112.125102491705538360610614821917.09
Schwab Brokerage Account #3 ⇒ Exxon Mobil Corporation Common Stock (XOM) [ST]dependent132.964932690709655974738241622513.62
Schwab Brokerage Account ⇒ Berkshire Hathaway Inc. New Common Stock (BRK.B) [ST]not_reported15.916641798468118969461852188225.08
Schwab Brokerage Account ⇒ Avis Budget Group, Inc. - Common Stock (CAR) [ST]not_reported62.348036159600997506234413977390.11
Schwab Brokerage Account ⇒ Celsius Holdings, Inc. (CELH) [ST]not_reported174.91254919108001749016178404832.83
Schwab Brokerage Account ⇒ Clorox Company (CLX) [ST]not_reported79.346424675195874243776653776915.83
Schwab Brokerage Account ⇒ Costco Wholesale Corporation - Common Stock (COST) [ST]not_reported9.2776631027205046733307048268362.42
Schwab Brokerage Account ⇒ Estee Lauder Companies, Inc. (EL) [ST]not_reported76.398968678380443086325439277353.40
Schwab Brokerage Account ⇒ Energizer Holdings, Inc. Common Stock (ENR) [ST]not_reported402.23730517848164906988436408229.78
Schwab Brokerage Account ⇒ Expedia Group, Inc. - Common Stock (EXPE) [ST]not_reported28.239384419893402986128269398276.40
Schwab Brokerage Account ⇒ Alphabet Inc. - Class C Capital Stock (GOOG) [ST]not_reported25.495538559592096876991714478704.94
Schwab Brokerage Account ⇒ JetBlue Airways Corporation - Common Stock (JBLU) [ST]not_reported1758.3516483516483516483516487508.16
Schwab Brokerage Account ⇒ St. Joe Company (JOE) [ST]not_reported134.75661108303857166919319528670.24
Schwab Brokerage Account ⇒ Lamar Advertising Co New (LAMR) [RE]not_reported63.205087691578448412071417299342.98
Schwab Brokerage Account ⇒ Levi Strauss & Co Class A Common Stock (LEVI) [ST]not_reported385.75216972034715525554484097645.61
Schwab Brokerage Account ⇒ Lowe's Companies, Inc. Common Stock (LOW) [ST]not_reported33.175070492619008127384309176456.20
Schwab Brokerage Account ⇒ Lamb Weston Holdings, Inc. Common Stock (LW) [ST]not_reported190.98830269754117927906421588993.64
Schwab Brokerage Account ⇒ Marriott International - Class A Common Stock (MAR) [ST]not_reported25.788099535843218153687467778696.78
Schwab Brokerage Account ⇒ McDonald's Corporation Common Stock (MCD) [ST]not_reported26.177076857638320845466740836617.04
Schwab Brokerage Account ⇒ Murphy Oil Corporation Common Stock (MUR) [ST]not_reported256.01610343.05
Schwab Brokerage Account ⇒ Park National Corporation Common Stock (PRK) [ST]not_reported2516.763043763963727165199106469250.47
Schwab Brokerage Account ⇒ Snap Inc. Class A Common Stock (SNAP) [ST]not_reported991.38785625774473358116480795779.79
Schwab Brokerage Account ⇒ Toyota Motor Corporation Common Stock (TM) [ST]not_reported56.0625512458527691803053073810958.55
Schwab Brokerage Account ⇒ Under Armour, Inc. Class C Common Stock (UA) [ST]not_reported1666.7708333333333333333333338017.17
Schwab Brokerage Account ⇒ Under Armour, Inc. Class A Common Stock (UAA) [ST]not_reported1609.7585513078470824949698197984.40
Schwab Brokerage Account ⇒ U-Haul Holding Company Common Stock (UHAL) [ST]not_reported158.708589565562388414997024410024.03
Schwab Brokerage Account ⇒ Exxon Mobil Corporation Common Stock (XOM) [ST]not_reported66.4824663453548279873691208211256.81
Schwab Brokerage Account #4 ⇒ St. Joe Company (JOE) [ST]spouse134.75661108303857166919319528670.24
Schwab Brokerage Account #4 ⇒ McDonald's Corporation Common Stock (MCD) [ST]spouse26.177076857638320845466740836617.04
Schwab Brokerage Account #4 ⇒ Park National Corporation Common Stock (PRK) [ST]spouse42.028262239966379491489808787836.17

Completed trades

Estimated purchase/sale matches from accepted transaction reports. Closing prices and reported amount midpoints estimate shares, with oldest purchases matched first within the same stock, owner and disclosed account. A row may represent a partial sale. These are price returns, not verified execution prices or brokerage returns; dividends are excluded. Unreconciled annual schedules and unmatched or ambiguous activity are omitted here.

TickerOwnerPurchase datePurchase priceSale dateSale priceReturn
No completed purchase/sale matches are available from the collected records.

All trades

0 public-equity trades. Annual rows are labeled as reconciled or unresolved; unresolved rows are excluded from usable transactions and scores. Superseded and unresolved reports remain in the disclosures below.

Clear Filters

No accepted public-equity trades are available yet.

All disclosures

5 collected financial disclosures. Collection does not establish complete lifetime activity; missing source years and request-only documents may leave gaps.

FiledReportHoldings dateAvailability
Aug 13, 2026Jimmy Patronis Jr — Annual report filed 2026-08-13
Annual
Dec 31, 2025Parsed
May 12, 2026Jimmy Patronis Jr — Financial disclosure (X) filed 2026-05-12
Financial
Not establishedParsed
Aug 4, 2025Jimmy Patronis Jr. — Financial disclosure (H) filed 2025-08-04
Financial
Not establishedNeeds review
May 1, 2025Jimmy Patronis Jr. — Financial disclosure (X) filed 2025-05-01
Financial
Not establishedParsed
Jan 27, 2025Jimmy Patronis Jr. — Financial disclosure (C) filed 2025-01-27
Financial
Nov 29, 2024Parsed