| APH — Amphenol Corporation Common Stock (APH) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 4 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 2, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| AAPL — Apple Inc. - Common Stock (AAPL) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 5 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 2, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| ANET — Arista Networks, Inc. Common Stock (ANET) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 6 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 2, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| T — AT&T Inc. (T) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 7 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 2, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| BLK — BlackRock, Inc. Common Stock (BLK) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (2)$2,002–$30,000 Original ↗ · Row 8 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 9 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 2, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| AVGO — Broadcom Inc. - Common Stock (AVGO) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 10 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 2, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| CHDN — Churchill Downs, Incorporated - Common Stock (CHDN) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 11 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 2, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| COST — Costco Wholesale Corporation - Common Stock (COST) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (2)$2,002–$30,000 Original ↗ · Row 12 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 13 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 2, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| DOV — Dover Corporation Common Stock (DOV) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 14 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 2, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| HD — Home Depot, Inc. (HD) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (2)$2,002–$30,000 Original ↗ · Row 15 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 16 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 2, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| MSFT — Microsoft Corporation - Common Stock (MSFT) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 17 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 2, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| NFLX — Netflix, Inc. - Common Stock (NFLX) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 18 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 2, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| NVDA — NVIDIA Corporation - Common Stock (NVDA) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 19 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 2, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| PANW — Palo Alto Networks, Inc. (PANW) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 20 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 2, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| PYPL — PayPal Holdings, Inc. - Common Stock (PYPL) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 21 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 2, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| CRM — Salesforce, Inc. Common Stock (CRM) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 22 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 2, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| SOFI — SoFi Technologies, Inc. - Common Stock (SOFI) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (2)$2,002–$30,000 Original ↗ · Row 23 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 24 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 2, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| TTD — The Trade Desk, Inc. - Class A Common Stock (TTD) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 26 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 2, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| UBER — Uber Technologies, Inc. Common Stock (UBER) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 27 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 2, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| VRSN — VeriSign, Inc. - Common Stock (VRSN) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 28 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jan 2, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| LUV — Southwest Airlines Company Common Stock (LUV) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Dec 31, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| LUV — Southwest Airlines Company Common Stock (LUV) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 25 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Dec 31, 2024 | Sep 11, 2026 |