| GD — General Dynamics Corporation Common Stock (GD) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jun 10, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| INTC — Intel Corporation - Common Stock (INTC) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jun 10, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| MU — Micron Technology, Inc. - Common Stock (MU) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr not_reported · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Mar 24, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| MSFT — PERSHING LLC ⇒ Microsoft Corporation - Common Stock (MSFT) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Annual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 16 · Annual not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Nov 21, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| AWK — PERSHING LLC ⇒ American Water Works Company, Inc. Common Stock (AWK) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 17 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Nov 21, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| APO — PERSHING LLC ⇒ Apollo Global Management, Inc. (APO) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 18 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Nov 21, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| BABAF — PERSHING LLC ⇒ ALIBABA GROUP HOLDING LTD (BABAF) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 19 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Nov 21, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| CVS — PERSHING LLC ⇒ CVS Health Corporation Common Stock (CVS) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 20 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Nov 21, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| NVDA — PERSHING LLC ⇒ NVIDIA Corporation - Common Stock (NVDA) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 21 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Nov 21, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| KD — PERSHING LLC ⇒ Kyndryl Holdings, Inc. Common Stock (KD) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$224.00 Original ↗ · Row 14 · Annual not_reported · S · $224.00 | Oct 10, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| GOOGL — PERSHING LLC ⇒ Alphabet Inc. - Class A Common Stock (GOOGL) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 15 · Annual not_reported · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Oct 10, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| GOOGL — Alphabet Inc. - Class A Common Stock (GOOGL) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr not_reported · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Oct 10, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| KD — Kyndryl Holdings, Inc. Common Stock (KD) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$224.00 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr not_reported · S · $224.00 | Oct 10, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| ABBV — CETERA ⇒ AbbVie Inc. Common Stock (ABBV) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Annual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Annual not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Apr 3, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| AMT — CETERA ⇒ American Tower Corporation (AMT) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Annual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Annual not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Apr 3, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| KMI — CETERA ⇒ Kinder Morgan, Inc. Common Stock (KMI) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Annual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 3 · Annual not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Apr 3, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| NEE — CETERA ⇒ NextEra Energy, Inc. Common Stock (NEE) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Annual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 4 · Annual not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Apr 3, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| OKE — CETERA ⇒ ONEOK, Inc. Common Stock (OKE) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Annual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 5 · Annual not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Apr 3, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| PWR — CETERA ⇒ Quanta Services, Inc. Common Stock (PWR) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Annual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 6 · Annual not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Apr 3, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| NOW — CETERA ⇒ ServiceNow, Inc. Common Stock (NOW) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Annual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 7 · Annual not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Apr 3, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| WMB — CETERA ⇒ Williams Companies, Inc. (WMB) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Annual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 8 · Annual not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Apr 3, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| GOOGL — CETERA ⇒ Alphabet Inc. - Class A Common Stock (GOOGL) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 9 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Apr 3, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| AMZN — CETERA ⇒ Amazon.com, Inc. - Common Stock (AMZN) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 10 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Apr 3, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| INTC — CETERA ⇒ Intel Corporation - Common Stock (INTC) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 11 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Apr 3, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| IBM — CETERA ⇒ International Business Machines Corporation Common Stock (IBM) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 12 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Apr 3, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| NVDA — CETERA ⇒ NVIDIA Corporation - Common Stock (NVDA) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 13 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Apr 3, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| ABBV — AbbVie Inc. Common Stock (ABBV) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Apr 3, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| GOOGL — Alphabet Inc. - Class A Common Stock (GOOGL) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Apr 3, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| AMZN — Amazon.com, Inc. - Common Stock (AMZN) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 3 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Apr 3, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| AMT — American Tower Corporation (AMT) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 4 · Ptr not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Apr 3, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| INTC — Intel Corporation - Common Stock (INTC) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 5 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Apr 3, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| IBM — International Business Machines Corporation Common Stock (IBM) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 6 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Apr 3, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| KMI — Kinder Morgan, Inc. Common Stock (KMI) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 7 · Ptr not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Apr 3, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| NEE — NextEra Energy, Inc. Common Stock (NEE) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 8 · Ptr not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Apr 3, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| NVDA — NVIDIA Corporation - Common Stock (NVDA) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 9 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Apr 3, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| OKE — ONEOK, Inc. Common Stock (OKE) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 10 · Ptr not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Apr 3, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| PWR — Quanta Services, Inc. Common Stock (PWR) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 11 · Ptr not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Apr 3, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| NOW — ServiceNow, Inc. Common Stock (NOW) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 12 · Ptr not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Apr 3, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| WMB — Williams Companies, Inc. (WMB) [ST] | Not reported | Sale (partial)Source rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 13 · Ptr not_reported · S (partial) · $1,001 - $15,000 | Apr 3, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| TSLA — PERSHING LLC ⇒ Tesla, Inc. - Common Stock (TSLA) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Oct 29, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| AMZN — PERSHING LLC ⇒ Amazon.com, Inc. - Common Stock (AMZN) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Annual not_reported · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Oct 29, 2024 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| AMZN — Amazon.com, Inc. - Common Stock (AMZN) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr not_reported · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Oct 29, 2024 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| TSLA — Tesla, Inc. - Common Stock (TSLA) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Oct 29, 2024 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| HASI — PERSHING LLC ⇒ Hannon Armstrong Sustainable Infrastructure Capital, Inc. (HASI) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 5 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Dec 20, 2023 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| MU — PERSHING LLC ⇒ Micron Technology, Inc. (MU) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 7 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Dec 20, 2023 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| NOW — PERSHING LLC ⇒ ServiceNow, Inc. (NOW) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 9 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Dec 20, 2023 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| HASI — Hannon Armstrong Sustainable Infrastructure Capital, Inc. (HASI) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Dec 20, 2023 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| MU — Micron Technology, Inc. (MU) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Dec 20, 2023 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| NOW — ServiceNow, Inc. (NOW) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 3 · Ptr not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Dec 20, 2023 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| BIDU — PERSHING LLC ⇒ Baidu, Inc. - American Depositary Shares, each representing 8 ordinary share (BIDU) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; may repeat a PTRSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jun 22, 2023 | Sep 14, 2026 |