| PFE — HILL 2012 TRUST ⇒ Pfizer, Inc. Common Stock (PFE) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$100,001 - $250,000 Original ↗ · Row 6 · Annual not_reported · S · $100,001 - $250,000 | Dec 31, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| SFL — HILL 2012 TRUST ⇒ SFL Corporation Ltd (SFL) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 7 · Annual not_reported · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Dec 31, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| SOLV — HILL 1998 TRUST ⇒ Solventum Corporation Common Stock (SOLV) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 8 · Annual not_reported · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Dec 31, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| KD — HILL 1998 TRUST ⇒ Kyndryl Holdings, Inc. Common Stock (KD) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 9 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Dec 31, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| KD — Kyndryl Holdings, Inc. Common Stock (KD) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Dec 31, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| PFE — Pfizer, Inc. Common Stock (PFE) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$100,001 - $250,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr not_reported · S · $100,001 - $250,000 | Dec 31, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| SFL — SFL Corporation Ltd (SFL) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 3 · Ptr not_reported · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Dec 31, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| SOLV — Solventum Corporation Common Stock (SOLV) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 4 · Ptr not_reported · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Dec 31, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| CEG — Liza Hill Irrevocable Trust (Beneficiary IRA) ⇒ Constellation Energy Corporation - Common Stock When-Issued (CEG) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 21 · Annual not_reported · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Nov 25, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| BX — J French Hill - IRA ⇒ Blackstone Inc. Common Stock (BX) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$100,001 - $250,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Annual not_reported · S · $100,001 - $250,000 | Jun 23, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| L — J French Hill - IRA ⇒ Loews Corporation Common Stock (L) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$50,001 - $100,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Annual not_reported · P · $50,001 - $100,000 | Jun 23, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| WTM — J French Hill - IRA ⇒ White Mountains Insurance Group, Ltd. Common Stock (WTM) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$50,001 - $100,000 Original ↗ · Row 3 · Annual not_reported · P · $50,001 - $100,000 | Jun 23, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| FTRE — Martha M Hill - SEP IRA ⇒ Fortrea Holdings Inc. - Common Stock (FTRE) [ST] | Spouse | SaleAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 4 · Annual spouse · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jun 23, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| MKL — Martha M Hill - SEP IRA ⇒ Markel Group Inc. Common Stock (MKL) [ST] | Spouse | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 5 · Annual spouse · P · $15,001 - $50,000 | Jun 23, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| SPB — J French Hill - Revocable Trust ⇒ Spectrum Brands Holdings, Inc. Common Stock (SPB) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 30 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jun 23, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| INTC — J French Hill - Revocable Trust ⇒ Intel Corporation - Common Stock (INTC) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 31 · Annual not_reported · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Jun 23, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| RF — J French Hill - Revocable Trust ⇒ Regions Financial Corporation Common Stock (RF) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 32 · Annual not_reported · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Jun 23, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| VTS — J French Hill - Revocable Trust ⇒ Vitesse Energy, Inc. Common Stock (VTS) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 33 · Annual not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jun 23, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| WFC — J French Hill - Revocable Trust ⇒ Wells Fargo & Company Common Stock (WFC) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 34 · Annual not_reported · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Jun 23, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| MKL — J French Hill - Revocable Trust ⇒ Markel Group Inc. Common Stock (MKL) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$50,001 - $100,000 Original ↗ · Row 35 · Annual not_reported · P · $50,001 - $100,000 | Jun 23, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| T — Martha M Hill - Revocable Trust ⇒ AT&T Inc. (T) [ST] | Spouse | SaleAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 36 · Annual spouse · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jun 23, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| LAZ — J French Hill - IRA ⇒ Lazard, Inc. Common Stock (LAZ) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$50,001 - $100,000 Original ↗ · Row 37 · Annual not_reported · S · $50,001 - $100,000 | Jun 23, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| SFNC — J French Hill - IRA ⇒ Simmons First National Corporation - Common Stock (SFNC) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$100,001 - $250,000 Original ↗ · Row 38 · Annual not_reported · S · $100,001 - $250,000 | Jun 23, 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| T — AT&T Inc. (T) [ST] | Spouse | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr spouse · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jun 23, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| BX — Blackstone Inc. Common Stock (BX) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$100,001 - $250,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr not_reported · S · $100,001 - $250,000 | Jun 23, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| FTRE — Fortrea Holdings Inc. - Common Stock (FTRE) [ST] | Spouse | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 3 · Ptr spouse · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jun 23, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| INTC — Intel Corporation - Common Stock (INTC) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 4 · Ptr not_reported · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Jun 23, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| LAZ — Lazard, Inc. Common Stock (LAZ) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$50,001 - $100,000 Original ↗ · Row 5 · Ptr not_reported · S · $50,001 - $100,000 | Jun 23, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| L — Loews Corporation Common Stock (L) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$50,001 - $100,000 Original ↗ · Row 6 · Ptr not_reported · P · $50,001 - $100,000 | Jun 23, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| MKL — Markel Group Inc. Common Stock (MKL) [ST] | Multiple owners | PurchaseSource rows (2)$65,002–$150,000 Original ↗ · Row 7 · Ptr spouse · P · $15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 8 · Ptr not_reported · P · $50,001 - $100,000 | Jun 23, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| RF — Regions Financial Corporation Common Stock (RF) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 9 · Ptr not_reported · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Jun 23, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| SFNC — Simmons First National Corporation - Common Stock (SFNC) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$100,001 - $250,000 Original ↗ · Row 10 · Ptr not_reported · S · $100,001 - $250,000 | Jun 23, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| SPB — Spectrum Brands Holdings, Inc. Common Stock (SPB) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 11 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jun 23, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| VTS — Vitesse Energy, Inc. Common Stock (VTS) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 12 · Ptr not_reported · S · $1,001 - $15,000 | Jun 23, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| WFC — Wells Fargo & Company Common Stock (WFC) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 13 · Ptr not_reported · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Jun 23, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| WTM — White Mountains Insurance Group, Ltd. Common Stock (WTM) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseSource rows (1)$50,001 - $100,000 Original ↗ · Row 14 · Ptr not_reported · P · $50,001 - $100,000 | Jun 23, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| CVS — CVS Health Corporation Common Stock (CVS) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr not_reported · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Jan 31, 2025 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| SCHW — HILL 2012 TRUST ⇒ Charles Schwab Corporation (SCHW) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$50,001 - $100,000 Original ↗ · Row 7 · Annual not_reported · S · $50,001 - $100,000 | Dec 29, 2023 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| PYPL — HILL 2012 TRUST ⇒ PayPal Holdings, Inc. (PYPL) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 8 · Annual not_reported · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Dec 29, 2023 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| SCHW — Charles Schwab Corporation (SCHW) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$50,001 - $100,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Ptr not_reported · S · $50,001 - $100,000 | Dec 29, 2023 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| PYPL — PayPal Holdings, Inc. (PYPL) [ST] | Not reported | SaleSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Ptr not_reported · S · $15,001 - $50,000 | Dec 29, 2023 | Sep 12, 2026 |
| MMM — HILL 1998 TRUST ⇒ 3M Company (MMM) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 1 · Annual not_reported · P · $15,001 - $50,000 | Nov 22, 2023 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| FIS — HILL 1998 TRUST ⇒ Fidelity National Information Services, Inc. (FIS) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 2 · Annual not_reported · P · $15,001 - $50,000 | Nov 22, 2023 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| PCH — HILL 1998 TRUST ⇒ PotlatchDeltic Corporation (PCH) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$15,001 - $50,000 Original ↗ · Row 3 · Annual not_reported · P · $15,001 - $50,000 | Nov 22, 2023 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| V — HILL 1998 TRUST ⇒ Visa Inc. (V) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$50,001 - $100,000 Original ↗ · Row 4 · Annual not_reported · P · $50,001 - $100,000 | Nov 22, 2023 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| WBD — HILL 1998 TRUST ⇒ Warner Bros. Discovery, Inc. - Series A (WBD) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 5 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Nov 22, 2023 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| MO — HILL 2012 TRUST ⇒ Altria Group, Inc. (MO) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$50,001 - $100,000 Original ↗ · Row 6 · Annual not_reported · S · $50,001 - $100,000 | Nov 22, 2023 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| PM — HILL 2012 TRUST ⇒ Philip Morris International Inc (PM) [ST] | Not reported | SaleAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$100,001 - $250,000 Original ↗ · Row 9 · Annual not_reported · S · $100,001 - $250,000 | Nov 22, 2023 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| INTC — J French Hill - Revocable Trust ⇒ Intel Corporation (INTC) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$1,001 - $15,000 Original ↗ · Row 12 · Annual not_reported · P · $1,001 - $15,000 | Nov 22, 2023 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| MKL — J French Hill - Revocable Trust ⇒ Markel Group Inc. (MKL) [ST] | Not reported | PurchaseAnnual schedule; unresolved, excluded from usable transactionsSource rows (1)$50,001 - $100,000 Original ↗ · Row 13 · Annual not_reported · P · $50,001 - $100,000 | Nov 22, 2023 | Sep 14, 2026 |