Elected Trades

All Trades

Accepted public-equity transactions, newest transaction dates first.

Found dates show when we discovered the filing; trade dates show when the transactions occurred. Disclosures are delayed and coverage is incomplete.

Clear Filters
Public-equity transactions, newest transaction dates first
TickerPolitician NameTransaction TypeTrade DateFound Date
HOLX — Hologic, Inc. - Common Stock (HOLX) [ST], Laura Friedman, sale, Apr 8, 2026 Laura Friedman Sale Apr 8, 2026 Sep 11, 2026
GOOGL — Alphabet Inc. - Class A Common Stock (GOOGL) [ST], Elizabeth Fletcher, sale, Apr 8, 2026 Elizabeth Fletcher Sale Apr 8, 2026 Sep 11, 2026
AMP — Ameriprise Financial, Inc. Common Stock (AMP) [ST], Elizabeth Fletcher, sale, Apr 8, 2026 Elizabeth Fletcher Sale Apr 8, 2026 Sep 11, 2026
AAPL — Apple Inc. - Common Stock (AAPL) [ST], Elizabeth Fletcher, sale, Apr 8, 2026 Elizabeth Fletcher Sale Apr 8, 2026 Sep 11, 2026
ETN — Eaton Corporation, PLC Ordinary Shares (ETN) [ST], Elizabeth Fletcher, sale, Apr 8, 2026 Elizabeth Fletcher Sale Apr 8, 2026 Sep 11, 2026
LLY — Eli Lilly and Company Common Stock (LLY) [ST], Elizabeth Fletcher, sale, Apr 8, 2026 Elizabeth Fletcher Sale Apr 8, 2026 Sep 11, 2026
JPM — JP Morgan Chase & Co. Common Stock (JPM) [ST], Elizabeth Fletcher, sale, Apr 8, 2026 Elizabeth Fletcher Sale Apr 8, 2026 Sep 11, 2026
KLAC — KLA Corporation - Common Stock (KLAC) [ST], Elizabeth Fletcher, sale, Apr 8, 2026 Elizabeth Fletcher Sale Apr 8, 2026 Sep 11, 2026
MCK — McKesson Corporation Common Stock (MCK) [ST], Elizabeth Fletcher, sale, Apr 8, 2026 Elizabeth Fletcher Sale Apr 8, 2026 Sep 11, 2026
MSFT — Microsoft Corporation - Common Stock (MSFT) [ST], Elizabeth Fletcher, sale, Apr 8, 2026 Elizabeth Fletcher Sale Apr 8, 2026 Sep 11, 2026
NVDA — NVIDIA Corporation - Common Stock (NVDA) [ST], Elizabeth Fletcher, sale, Apr 8, 2026 Elizabeth Fletcher Sale Apr 8, 2026 Sep 11, 2026
PWR — Quanta Services, Inc. Common Stock (PWR) [ST], Elizabeth Fletcher, sale, Apr 8, 2026 Elizabeth Fletcher Sale Apr 8, 2026 Sep 11, 2026
TECH — Bio-Techne Corp - Common Stock (TECH) [ST], April McClain Delaney, sale, Apr 8, 2026 April McClain Delaney Sale Apr 8, 2026 Sep 11, 2026
AMGN — Amgen Inc, Mark R Warner, sale, Apr 7, 2026 Mark R Warner Sale Apr 7, 2026 Oct 30, 2026
HOG — Harley-Davidson, Inc. Common Stock (HOG) [ST], Tim Moore, sale, Apr 7, 2026 Tim Moore Sale Apr 7, 2026 Sep 11, 2026
VZ — Verizon Communications Inc. Common Stock (VZ) [ST], Jennifer McClellan, sale, Apr 7, 2026 Jennifer McClellan Sale Apr 7, 2026 Sep 11, 2026
AXP — American Express Company Common Stock (AXP) [ST], Rick Larsen, sale, Apr 7, 2026 Rick Larsen Sale Apr 7, 2026 Sep 11, 2026
AWK — American Water Works Company, Inc. Common Stock (AWK) [ST], Rick Larsen, sale, Apr 7, 2026 Rick Larsen Sale Apr 7, 2026 Sep 11, 2026
BR — Broadridge Financial Solutions, Inc. Common Stock (BR) [ST], Rick Larsen, sale, Apr 7, 2026 Rick Larsen Sale Apr 7, 2026 Sep 11, 2026
CARR — Carrier Global Corporation Common Stock (CARR) [ST], Rick Larsen, purchase, Apr 7, 2026 Rick Larsen Purchase Apr 7, 2026 Sep 11, 2026
CASY — Caseys General Stores, Inc. - Common Stock (CASY) [ST], Rick Larsen, purchase, Apr 7, 2026 Rick Larsen Purchase Apr 7, 2026 Sep 11, 2026
NEE — NextEra Energy, Inc. Common Stock (NEE) [ST], Rick Larsen, purchase, Apr 7, 2026 Rick Larsen Purchase Apr 7, 2026 Sep 11, 2026
PAYX — Paychex, Inc. - Common Stock (PAYX) [ST], Rick Larsen, sale, Apr 7, 2026 Rick Larsen Sale Apr 7, 2026 Sep 11, 2026
SNDA — Sonida Senior Living, Inc. Common Stock (SNDA) [ST], Rick Larsen, sale, Apr 7, 2026 Rick Larsen Sale Apr 7, 2026 Sep 11, 2026
WAB — Westinghouse Air Brake Technologies Corporation Common Stock (WAB) [ST], Rick Larsen, purchase, Apr 7, 2026 Rick Larsen Purchase Apr 7, 2026 Sep 11, 2026
AMGN — Amgen Inc, Mark R Warner, sale, Apr 6, 2026 Mark R Warner Sale Apr 6, 2026 Oct 30, 2026
MRVL — Marvell Technology, Inc. - Common Stock (MRVL) [ST], Maria Elvira Salazar, purchase, Apr 6, 2026 Maria Elvira Salazar Purchase Apr 6, 2026 Sep 11, 2026
CRM — Salesforce, Inc. Common Stock (CRM) [ST], Maria Elvira Salazar, purchase, Apr 6, 2026 Maria Elvira Salazar Purchase Apr 6, 2026 Sep 11, 2026
CBZ — CBIZ, Inc. Common Stock (CBZ) [ST], Josh Gottheimer, purchase, Apr 6, 2026 Josh Gottheimer Purchase Apr 6, 2026 Sep 11, 2026
FWRG — First Watch Restaurant Group, Inc. - Common Stock (FWRG) [ST], Josh Gottheimer, purchase, Apr 6, 2026 Josh Gottheimer Purchase Apr 6, 2026 Sep 11, 2026
NTES — NetEase, Inc. - American Depositary Shares, each representing 5 ordinary shares (NTES) [ST], Josh Gottheimer, purchase, Apr 6, 2026 Josh Gottheimer Purchase Apr 6, 2026 Sep 11, 2026
DASH — DoorDash, Inc. - Common Stock (DASH) [ST], Gilbert Cisneros, purchase, Apr 6, 2026 Gilbert Cisneros Purchase Apr 6, 2026 Sep 11, 2026
LPLA — LPL Financial Holdings Inc. - Common Stock (LPLA) [ST], Gilbert Cisneros, purchase, Apr 6, 2026 Gilbert Cisneros Purchase Apr 6, 2026 Sep 11, 2026
SSNC — SS&C Technologies Holdings, Inc. - Common Stock (SSNC) [ST], Gilbert Cisneros, sale, Apr 6, 2026 Gilbert Cisneros Sale Apr 6, 2026 Sep 11, 2026
VLTO — Veralto Corp Common Stock (VLTO) [ST], Gilbert Cisneros, purchase, Apr 6, 2026 Gilbert Cisneros Purchase Apr 6, 2026 Sep 11, 2026
CEG — Constellation Energy Corporation - Common Stock When-Issued, John Boozman, purchase, Apr 2, 2026 John Boozman Purchase Apr 2, 2026 Sep 11, 2026
CMG — Chipotle Mexican Grill, Inc. Common Stock (CMG) [ST], Byron Donalds, sale, Apr 2, 2026 Byron Donalds Sale Apr 2, 2026 Sep 11, 2026
LLY — Eli Lilly and Company Common Stock (LLY) [ST], Byron Donalds, purchase, Apr 2, 2026 Byron Donalds Purchase Apr 2, 2026 Sep 11, 2026
INTU — Intuit Inc. - Common Stock (INTU) [ST], Byron Donalds, sale, Apr 2, 2026 Byron Donalds Sale Apr 2, 2026 Sep 11, 2026
MRVL — Marvell Technology, Inc. - Common Stock (MRVL) [ST], Byron Donalds, purchase, Apr 2, 2026 Byron Donalds Purchase Apr 2, 2026 Sep 11, 2026
CBRL — Cracker Barrel Old Country Store, Inc. - Common Stock (CBRL) [ST], Tim Moore, sale, Apr 1, 2026 Tim Moore Sale Apr 1, 2026 Sep 11, 2026
Not reported — S&P GLOBAL INC, Michael T. McCaul, purchase, Apr 1, 2026 Michael T. McCaul Purchase Apr 1, 2026 Sep 11, 2026
Not reported — MASTERCARD INCORPORATED CLA, Michael T. McCaul, purchase, Apr 1, 2026 Michael T. McCaul Purchase Apr 1, 2026 Sep 11, 2026
Not reported — ESTEE LAUDER COMPANIES INC CLASS A, Michael T. McCaul, purchase, Apr 1, 2026 Michael T. McCaul Purchase Apr 1, 2026 Sep 11, 2026
Not reported — CONOCOPHILLIPS COM, Michael T. McCaul, sale, Apr 1, 2026 Michael T. McCaul Sale Apr 1, 2026 Sep 11, 2026
KO — Coca-Cola Company (KO) [ST], Lloyd Doggett, purchase, Apr 1, 2026 Lloyd Doggett Purchase Apr 1, 2026 Sep 11, 2026
MMM — 3M Company Common Stock, Tina Smith, sale, Mar 31, 2026 Tina Smith Sale Mar 31, 2026 Sep 11, 2026
BRK.B — Berkshire Hathaway Inc. New Common Stock, Tina Smith, sale, Mar 31, 2026 Tina Smith Sale Mar 31, 2026 Sep 11, 2026
FDS — FactSet Research Systems Inc. Common Stock, Shelley M Capito, sale, Mar 31, 2026 Shelley M Capito Sale Mar 31, 2026 Sep 11, 2026
HAGHY — Hensoldt AG ADR (HAGHY), Alan Armstrong, purchase, Mar 31, 2026 Alan Armstrong Purchase Mar 31, 2026 Sep 11, 2026
Disclosure coverage and limitations

U.S. House · Coverage incomplete
House member PTRs in official annual filing indexes; ambiguous member identities remain unverified.

U.S. Senate · Coverage incomplete
Senator PTRs from the official search, including disclosed ownership categories. HTML reports are supported; paper reports are retained for parser review. Historical coverage remains unverified.

White House public filers · Coverage incomplete
Published 278-T links only. Coverage of President, Vice President and all public-filing staff is not established. Request-only records remain a gap.